Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Justin's Baby
Reviewer: Jessikaa (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Justin goes to work

LOL!! I sooooooooooooooo want to know what's going to happen! So far I love your story. It's really perceptive to associate Brian and the Devil, especially including the end of Earth with his baby and all that with a M-Preg... Really really ingenous! Can't wait for your updating!! =D J.

Reviewer: ... (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Justin goes to work

I really love this story the only problem is that it was a really really long time ago you post a chapter....
You do know what TBC (to be continued) means don't you....

<<33 

Reviewer: fwmammd (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Justin gets ready to eat dinner

Great story - very funny! I love it!

Reviewer: Beware Of Weeping Angels (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Justin goes to work

I think you should update.....soon.  Hee hee, this is....interesting, and I really want to know where it goes and all that....so please update?  Yes, update!

Reviewer: gickynicky (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Justin follows a lead

U r my first author that i have the courage 2 review... Me wan more!!! Oh, devil possesive Brian must be hot! Continue, please... oh pretty please.

Wonder how Justin could keep virgin for that long...?? But I guess u won't make it any longer, right? *wink wink, nudge nudge*

Reviewer: athenaartisan (Anonymous) · Date: November 28, 2008 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Justin goes to work

Very creative. i love it. i just happened to stumble across this story while looking for a good mpreg story. i really don't know that much about these characters. bt the story is simple wonderful by it self. thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Justin goes to work

Loved Brian asking Justin on a non-date! And freaking out over the devil talisman! Great chapter!

Author's Response:

I can totally see Brian freaking out about the doll/cat/talisman.  LOL!  He would be so offended by it.

And yes, the non-date is next.  :)  Thank you!!!  

(It will have to be next week at least since I just finihsed a Lord of the Ring RPS standalone on lj) 

Reviewer: Nat (Anonymous) · Date: November 13, 2008 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Justin follows a lead

i think this story is a hoot, which is surprising seeing that Rosemary's Baby is one of my all time favorite horror movies!

Author's Response:

It's one of mine also (I'm basing this extremnely loosely on the movie if you hadn't noticed - LOL!)

Thank you!!!! 

Reviewer: Lisa (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2008 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Justin follows a lead

Gosh, you’re hilarious. No really, my sides are splitting.

Author's Response:

*stitches your sides back together*

If I didn't, everything would fall out and you couldn't read anymore of the love.  :)  Thank you!!!!  (I've been told that). 

Reviewer: sunny (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2008 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Justin gets a heavy dose of the folks

Enjoyed the new chapter.

Author's Response: Why thank you!!!  :)

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Justin gets a heavy dose of the folks

"My momma always said to look on the bright side of things."

That line made me giggle so much! I could just hear Emmett's voice saying that. 

Changes? Oh, they are messing with Justin's insides! Craziness.

You love making Mikey a monkey dontcha! LOL! Mel a Stepford Wife...lol!

Author's Response:

I love writing Emmett - he's so much fun.  :)  He was always the sweetest of the group.

Well, I'm sorry, but the only way for me to write an mpreg is for it to be believeable.  LOL!  And no way in fucking hell will a guy on my watch get preggers without having to go through cramps at least once.  (I've been pregnant 5 times now).

I didn't make Michael a monkey - Cowlip did.  :P  And yeah - Mel as a domestic goddess - this is truly fiction now.  :)  Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Jersey (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2008 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Justin gets a heavy dose of the folks

Hey Hide!

Well I'm reading it and I'm happy you post it again! 

I often wondered why you had decided to stop writing at some point... That story always intrigued me and I'd be glad that you decide to finish it !

Since I've never seen the movie, Its keep my interest high and I remember asking my aunt if she knew the movie and she said she did and explained it a little to me !

So you see, I would like you to continue this story and finish it. I love how you play with characters and the kind of atmosphere you create around Justin and the 'secret' of what is happening to him !

Update soon, Jersey :))



Author's Response:

I stopped writing because I became involved in another fandom and even though I still may be involved in that fandom, I came back to this one.  I had to step back a while from this one.

You don't have to have seen the movie to read this.  It's based incredibly loosely on that.  Never fear, I plan on updating this one and finishing it.  Thank you for the lovely fb!  I love the characters I have to work with and introducing new ones into the mix.  :)  I've always believed establishing an atmosphere to be of the utmost importance in writing.  Thanks again!  :) 

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Justin gets ready to eat dinner

Oh, Ethan better watch out! He's stepping into Brian's territory. Now what did Deb do to that lasagna!

Author's Response:

Yeah, well, you now know what happens to Ethan.  LOL!  And what the lasagna was used for.  *laughs sinisterly*

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Justin meets Brian

Part demon, part human wow! And Ethan is one of his lacky's? Very interesting. Glad he didn't lose his cool when Justin got the paint on his suit. So he set this whole thing up after seeing Justin! Love this!!

Author's Response: Part demon and part human - just like canon!  :P  Ethan is...well...you'll see.  :)  That was a bit OOC for Brian - not getting upset about the suit.  He's such a label queen.  Thank you!  I just posted the next chapter.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Justin moves in

Ted, an OBGYN! Priceless!! Everyone seems nice at the moment. But can't wait for the further exchange between Brian and Justin!

Author's Response:

Well, yeah, everyone's pretty nice. 

LOL!  That's what you usually have to be afraid of.  :)  Ted = OBGYN!  I just had to do it!  :)

Thank you and actually that's the line I have in my quote section on my lj (Ted's line about being a gay man who looks at snatch all day - that line and Brian's envying of people who he's eviscerated are my two favorite lines in my fics).

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Justin moves in

i remember this, so glad you decided to repost it. looking forward to the rest of it.

Author's Response: Yep, I remember starting this and getting going great guns on it and then having RL just fuck with me big time.  Thanks!  More to come!  :)

Reviewer: Sling (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Justin follows a lead

Wow! awesome! I read this one on you LJ ages ago ;) So I guess that means you're finally continuing this one *dances*
Can't wait for all the new chaps ;)
Hugs Tina

Author's Response: Yep, I sure am.  I just posted a new chapter on Sunday over at my lj.  :)  *swings you around*  Thank you!

Reviewer: krys (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2008 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Justin follows a lead

MORE MORE MORE!!! it draws me in! is brian going to be super possesive even though he'll fuck anyone? he'll end up wanting jus for more than just a baby? need mre answers!!!

Author's Response:

Well, you know Brian.  He isn't possessive of Justin - at least he tries to make people think he isn't - but well, you'll just have to read and find out.  :)

More is coming - chapter 2 is posted now!  :)  Thank you! 

Reviewer: calisurferchic (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2008 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Justin follows a lead

**squealing in delight** I loved what I had read of this on your journal! So happy to hear you are updating it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!  I just posted chapter 6 of this there so I am continuing it.  :)

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Justin follows a lead

Oh shit! This is gonna be a good one! I might have to read this on your lj too =)

Author's Response: LOL!  It'll be a roller coaster ride alright.  :)  Thank you!

Submit a Review