Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Autumn Delusions
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Family Dynamics

Please please please finish this story toooooooo... I need to know more

 

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Family Dynamics

Hey...
Awesome story xD.
Are you ever going to finish it???
I would like to now he ending xD

Jill <<33

Reviewer: waytotheend (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Family Dynamics

I hope that you'll keep on writing this because I'd love to read more of this story!

 

Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Family Dynamics

I like the story so far, maybe RL will cut you guys a break and you can finish it!

Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2008 10:02 AM · On: Family Dynamics

update sssssssssssssoon love it hun:)

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2008 06:41 PM · On: Family Dynamics

Excellant. Loved the phone message for Brian. Deb was great, smaking Mikie. Brian..... I could see him going over the top somehow to win Justin. Or he could screw up a little longer via jelousy and need some prompting from Scott.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 06:30 PM · On: Family Dynamics

Oh good for Molly hiding Justin's paintings and keeping them! Good to see Debbie call Mickey on how much of a prick he is! And soo glad Justin go the job, this was exactly what he needed.

Now that Brian heard Justin's message...I hope he will do something to get him back.

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2008 10:50 AM · On: Family Dynamics

Brian! Go after Justin! I really do hope the boys will work out their problems. Great chapter, looking forward for more.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 08:42 AM · On: Family Dynamics

yay justin. full of thankfullness for molly. f off michael. god bless mr. howard.

Reviewer: lil sunshine (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 05:29 AM · On: Family Dynamics

Yes Brian, grow some balls! Update more soon please. This is so good!

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2008 01:21 AM · On: Good Start

Good for Justin! This is something he really needs.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 09:44 PM · On: Good Start

maybe brian can help him get the pictures. on second thought, maybe not. if his parents know that he's getting paid then they'll give them to him.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 02:06 PM · On: Looking Up

Poor Justin, so glad he has Daphne. And Debbie singing her "Brian is a selfish prick" song yet again.

 I can tell Justin has those wheels spinning in his head. I hope things do start looking up for him, getting into his art work is always a good thing for him.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 02:04 PM · On: Looking Up

deb was so cold talking about brian, is it any wonder why justin didn't want to stay around?

here's his big break. wonder what he'll draw?

Reviewer: gerri (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2008 09:43 AM · On: Looking Up

Great start and I like the friendship between the friends, I just hope it doesn't cause probs.

 

Reviewer: Tina2705 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 04:12 AM · On: Looking Up

I can't wait for more "!!!

Please update soon. great story so far.

Tina 

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2008 01:39 AM · On: Looking Up

i love this fic and i hope for an update soon and i hope Brian grows up in this fic and become the man we all know he can be.

 

Many hugs Buffytess 

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2008 05:59 PM · On: Fucked Over

Nice going so far Devin and cousin Jessica! Bring it on... =) Time for a B/J showdown??

Author's Response:

We want to thank you for giving Devin's first story and our first joint effort a chance. Another chapters up now, there's not a lot of action in the first few but we promise it will get better.

Thanks, Devin and Jessica

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2008 05:27 AM · On: Fucked Over

uh oh.

more please.



Author's Response:

Its coming and it will be as great as the last I promise.

Thanks for the review, Devin

Reviewer: ms. azland (Anonymous) · Date: July 14, 2008 03:57 AM · On: Fucked Over

so far so good!  let's see what else ya got!

Author's Response:

I'm going to put my heart and soul in to this so no worrys I hope readind it makes you want to read it over and over.

Thanks for the review, Devin

Submit a Review