Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For From the inside
Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was really hot, nice job

Reviewer: sarahyellow (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great! I loved how hot Brian thought seeing Justin as the top was, and when he thought that he never should have let him top in the first place. I liked the phrase about Justin's eyes going "navy with need." Incredible job relaying the defensive way that Brian reacts to romance and emotions, and the way in which Justin navigates Brian's reactions. The situation between the two felt utterly tenuous for awhile, as I'm sure you meant it to be. Sweet ending, and of course, Brian coming up behind Justin in the back room like that was very sexy.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2013 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved the story-  loved the premise- loved the sex and the use of the dialogue from the series interspersed- excellent job

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is just so utterly and completely satisfying...and every time I read it it only gets better - love it - thanks

Charle

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Congrats on the Feature Story for August. Great story. Funny how Brian says romantic things to Justin when Justin is sleeping. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

absolutely brilliant!! please write more stories!!! :D:D 

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice story :)

Reviewer: zsadistwhore (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

I read this forever ago on fanfiction.net, and have been wanting to re-read it for a while now. Except my desire to read it never came at a convenient time for me to attempt to find it. So I am very happy it's a feature story, as it allowed me to finally (I mean likes months of wanting to read it) re-read it.

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: August 01, 2013 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was wonderful :)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whooooaaa Nelly, now that's a scene that hits the spot.  I like your version much better than the show's.

Very enjoyable!  Thanks.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful. Love this. So hot

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Featured story for August 2013. Very good read.

Reader response: Oh, Bob! You always pick the best old stories to revive. This one is delicious! Thanks for directing us back here! TAG

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my lord...!! I have never read so much pain and joy and fear and love and fustration and pure hotness poured out in such a small space in my life! What a what if...

Thank you for this absolute gem of a moment.

Roni

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

oh my goodness -I don't even know what words to use to describe how hot this is - and I can totally imagine the conversation just as you wrote it - I think I will choose to picture it happening like this

loved it!

Charle

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that was great... And the three in the back room, I cant believe I didn't think of that... This sounds like something I would write... Loved it...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: carbon69 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2008 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice...hot...lovely!...thanx.

Author's Response: Thank you! glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2008 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

you do have a way of bringing our boys together don't you. i loved it of course.

Author's Response: I just can't imagine Brian was capable of resisting Justin when he saw him with his jeans halfway down his hips... ;-) thank you!

Reviewer: Moonshadow Woman (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2008 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

good read - well written

Author's Response: thank you. :)

Submit a Review