Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviewer: Infatuated_BJreader (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 05:15 AM · On: From Whence We Cum?

I love your stories! and i love it how you make justin a smart ass..fuckin awesome combination..



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying these :-) There is a very soft spot in my heart for an intelligent, smart-ass!Justin. The combination of that with an ever-suffering Brian appeals to me ;-) I'm glad it amused you, too! Thanks so much for reading, and for your wonderful review. It means a lot!

Reviewer: Annjeela (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:33 AM · On: From Whence We Cum?

Loved this - truly loved it.  The intelligence of the two men comes screaming through, as does the sexuality, the humor and the love.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Annjeela :-D I'm so happy that you found all the elements in this tale- sex, love, and wit :-) I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks again for reading, and for your much-loved reviews!

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:10 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

Too funny! But yes Justin, you're ass is big...and not in a bad way =)

Author's Response:

LOL! Yes indeed. I'm a big fan of Justin highly-evolved ass... and I know for a fact that Brian is as well :-D (In fact, I have a feeling Justin's ass was one of Brian criteria for sexual selection...) Thanks so much for reading- I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks also for your wonderful review, as always :-)

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 04:02 AM · On: From Whence We Cum?

Just plain hillarious. I laughed all through it.  I enjoy your writing.  Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm so glad this story made you laugh :-D Thanks so much for reading, and for your wonderful review!

Reviewer: Lorie (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2008 10:26 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

Hysterical.  Loved the hamster and the lawnmower.  Glad my hamster can't read, don't think he'd find it funny.

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks Lorie ;) I'm glad your hamster can't read either- he'd probably wouldn't find the lawnmover part particularly amusing... ;) I'm glad this story gave you a giggle. Thanks so much for reading and for your much adored review!

Reviewer: Alice (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 11:19 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

“Oh, I have a Homo erectus something, but it’s not my ass,” I told Justin heatedly and he immediately dissolved into giggles again."  I will never be able to have a 'sophisticated' (:D lol) conversation with someone again about the evolution pattern of human kind. Thank you ^^ I can tell that after this story I'm going to be up all night laughing and discussing with my cousin the origins of not only man...but eggnog. (From the other story I reviewed.) Keep writting! ...please? :D

P.S. thanks for giving me my daily dose of knowledge for the day. Trust me, spending the summer with two lunatics seems to be getting in the way of this important daily dose! j/k lol  



Author's Response: Thanks again, Alice ;) I'm pretty sure one day a palaeoanthrologist is going to come after me with a stone-age club for writing this, but I figured it was worth the risk ;) The funnest thing is that this story was based on an actual article about the evolution of the bubble butt (not in so many words, of course...) It makes me feel good to know that my rear end makes me more evolutionarily advanced than Kate Moss ;) LOL! I'm really glad you enjoyed this. Thanks again for reading, and for your much-loved review!

Reviewer: butterflytiger_1982 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2008 09:38 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

This has got to be the funniest shit I have ever read. I can't even begin to explain how good it was, but I will admit I laughed out loud a couple of times.

Later, Jessica



Author's Response: Hey- thanks for your review!! (I would have replied sooner, but I've been living in a tent in backwater Saskatchewan for the last ten days...) Anyway, I'm really glad this story gave you a giggle ;) I'm sure I'm gonna spend the rest of my life avoiding palaeoanthropologists coming after me with australopitihicus femurs in revenge, but it's SO worth it! Thanks again for reading and for your comment!!

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2008 10:08 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

Cool so I have an more evolved ass and here I thought it was just fat...woops don't tell Jsutin, lol.

Author's Response: There you see? Does it make you feel good to know that we're evolutionarily superior to Kate Moss? Glad this gave you a giggle ;) Thanks so much for reading and for your review!

Reviewer: morganichele (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2008 06:17 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

ROFL!  This was funny and wonderful, and I can't stop grinning.  :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm very pleased that you found it amusing! Thanks so much for reading and for your reveiw!!

Reviewer: kleene87 (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2008 03:51 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

Great story! It really cracked me up.

 



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad it gave you a laugh! Thanks so much for reading and for your review!

Reviewer: JTee (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2008 06:18 AM · On: From Whence We Cum?

one word...BRILLIANT!!

 You've really captured the B/J repartee. It amuses me at times in fandom that there are some people who seem to think B/J barely conversed/communicated all that much, in and out of the boudoir, but we saw enough on the show  that made me believe they had running witty conversations constantly. That's part of their attraction to each other, their biting wit and incisive intelligence through the spoken word. I could really see this scenario happening between them, very clever story.



Author's Response: Thanks!! I wrote this on a whim when I came across this article about the evolution of human anatomy. And I just couldn't resist ;) Y'know that scene where Brian is packing for the white party and Justin is talking about writing his 'grandmother'- I loved that kind of banter! As you say, it's just them. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story, and glad also that you could appriciate my, um... how you say?..., 'unique' sense of humour :) Thanks again!

Reviewer: Jackie (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2008 12:51 AM · On: From Whence We Cum?

That was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks!! When I read about the evolution of the gluteus maximus in hominids, I just couldn't resist. The story was just screaming 'write me!' :) Thanks so much for reading and for your reveiw!

Reviewer: bjfan (Anonymous) · Date: April 24, 2008 10:20 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

Very funny, sexy and so Brian and Justin. Thanks :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad it made you giggle :) Thanks so much for reading and for your review!!

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2008 09:31 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

that was a riot.

“Just because my ass is not as big as yours…” 

“It’s sometimes beneficial not to disappear when you turn sideways!”

what were you drinking? pass it along. loved it.



Author's Response:

Disturbingly, no beverages required... I can only claim this was a little intellectual fallout ;) When I read the article about where the human derriere came from, I just couldn’t resist- the paper just had ‘Brian and Justin’ written all over it ;) Thanks so much for reading and for your review!

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2008 09:14 PM · On: From Whence We Cum?

I so loved this!  Your  writing is witty and fun.  Loved your word play, and B/J play. 

Thanks!



Author's Response: Thank you! I love to play with words...and with B/J. And if I can play with them both at the same time, so much the better :) I'm glad you found it witty and fun! I love the deep sensual h/c, but sometimes I give into these little descents into madness :) Thanks so much for reading and for your reveiw!

Submit a Review