Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For 304 with a twist
Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2013 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it I'm anti Michael too



Author's Response: So glad you liked it :) Yeah, Mikey is an ass!

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

I never liked Michael, so now I can at least swear Michaela. He is a jealous idiot, as well as Ethan. Pitch, boys. Brian belongs to Justin.
Nice story, thanks.



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the story, thank you :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

You really hate the Michael character, ha? ;D



Author's Response: I really, really do :)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

I never read this this before,I don't think.I loved it alot!



Author's Response: Hah, you did, or at least you commented on it before ;)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love your story sweet Mia :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox



Author's Response: Thanks Yvonne. I never got a notification about this comment, I'm so sorry.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love all of your stories, and this one is really good.. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: FallBackTrick (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

BEE-E-A-YOU-TEA-FUL



Author's Response:

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well I would never forgive Mickey it will only feed his fantasy further.

M



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wowwee, this is a secret pleasure come to light.  Micheal was always a whiney, interferring asshole.  Glad to see how it should have been written.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I couldn't agree more about Mikey :)

Reviewer: KAYLIN (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2008 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dam I hope not once thing is to be in love and nor receive it back another to destory others life... thx

Author's Response: I know. Thank you.

Reviewer: butterflytiger_1982 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2008 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story, I love antimikey and antiethan stories and this is both. Yay!!! I love the way Mikey got his and that Brian and Justin were all the better for it.

Later, Jessica



Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's nice to know people like my work.

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2008 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

great ficlet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: March 25, 2008 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

A great story, thank you for writing:)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Cara (Anonymous) · Date: March 24, 2008 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was great, fiddler and mikey can have each other, what a pair of losers lol

Author's Response:

Yeah, not the fastest animals in the forrest.

 

Thank you for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2008 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

i would shoot him if he ever forgave michael for the shit he tried to pull. good for them waiting until the whole family was together to confront that piss ant. and yeah ben, about time he wised up to the way that little shit is so in love with brian he would do anything to make brian his own. i don't feel sorry for ben because he'll always do better with someone else other than michael.

Author's Response:

I know, but Michael have been so important to Brian while growing up. It's very difficult for him to accept that Michael does no love him the same way he loves Micheal. I think Ben needs someone who wil really appriciate him as well.

Thank you for reading and commenting. It means a lot to me.

Submit a Review