Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Custody
Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2014 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

I really like the beginning of this story.... I just wish that Justin and the others will be ok.... :S Anyway, I'm very sorry for your loss, I know it's very late in coming, but I wanted you to know that.... I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! Hope you decide to update this story at some point in the near future.... Hope to read you soon! Kisses!

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

Update soon!

Don't kill off Michael or Linds. 

I hope we see Hunter bursting through the door demanding to see Mikey and then go through a lot of angst and hysteria

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

I love and adore how you included Molly. And didn't make Michael a bad guy. 

I hope everything is alright with your family. 

Reviewer: feet526@aolo.com (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2012 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

So very sorry for your loss; know your pain. Being with your family now is much more important Your devoted followers will patiently wait for your updates!

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

welcome back! it's good to see you here

Charle

Reviewer: Cheryl (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

I'm sorry to hear of your loss.  Just know that your grandfather is in a better place with no pain or suffering.

On a positive note, I hope to see LOTS of updates in the near future, even updating the older ones that you've taken down.  I have enjoyed reading them although I may not have sent you a review.  I tend to to that alot.  I'm trying to comment on fics these days. 

Now, get writing!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

What a great fic I am really enjoying this AU I look forward to the how this plays out

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

love it

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

I hope that everyone will be ok

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2012 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

happybirthday great chapter have a great day kim

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

Lots of drama in this story. I'm looking forward to seeing how things work out.

Happy Birthday, I hope your day is full of joy and yummy cake with delicious frosting.
Lori

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

good chapter. i enjoyed it! looking forward to the updates on all your stories - i love every qaf story that you've written! 

hope you have a good birthday!!!! :p

Reviewer: BritinForever29 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like this story, but it seems Brian doesn't seem to be very concerned with Justin being in the hospital. i would think he would be a bit more upset.

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow - this will certainly bring a different dynamic than I've seen before - I am anxious to see how Brian handles being the father figure for a teenaged girl - and how Brian and Justin work together to help her through this. Very intriguing! well done & thanks

Charle

Reviewer: ksij (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great storyline so far, can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning ... hmm or must I say sad beginning. Looking out for more.

* hugs *

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be a good one! Can't wait for the next update.
Lori

Reviewer: amythesw (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it!  Update soon, please!

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

very sad story i can not wait to read the rest of this story i hope justin will be ok

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

very sad story i can not wait to read the rest of this story i hope justin will be ok

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

very sad story i can not wait to read the rest of this story i hope justin will be ok

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)

Submit a Review