Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Custody
Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

Update soon!

Don't kill off Michael or Linds. 

I hope we see Hunter bursting through the door demanding to see Mikey and then go through a lot of angst and hysteria

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

I love and adore how you included Molly. And didn't make Michael a bad guy. 

I hope everything is alright with your family. 

Reviewer: feet526@aolo.com (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2012 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

So very sorry for your loss; know your pain. Being with your family now is much more important Your devoted followers will patiently wait for your updates!

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

welcome back! it's good to see you here

Charle

Reviewer: Cheryl (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Report

I'm sorry to hear of your loss.  Just know that your grandfather is in a better place with no pain or suffering.

On a positive note, I hope to see LOTS of updates in the near future, even updating the older ones that you've taken down.  I have enjoyed reading them although I may not have sent you a review.  I tend to to that alot.  I'm trying to comment on fics these days. 

Now, get writing!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

What a great fic I am really enjoying this AU I look forward to the how this plays out

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

love it

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

I hope that everyone will be ok

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2012 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

happybirthday great chapter have a great day kim

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

Lots of drama in this story. I'm looking forward to seeing how things work out.

Happy Birthday, I hope your day is full of joy and yummy cake with delicious frosting.
Lori

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

good chapter. i enjoyed it! looking forward to the updates on all your stories - i love every qaf story that you've written! 

hope you have a good birthday!!!! :p

Reviewer: BritinForever29 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like this story, but it seems Brian doesn't seem to be very concerned with Justin being in the hospital. i would think he would be a bit more upset.

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow - this will certainly bring a different dynamic than I've seen before - I am anxious to see how Brian handles being the father figure for a teenaged girl - and how Brian and Justin work together to help her through this. Very intriguing! well done & thanks

Charle

Reviewer: ksij (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great storyline so far, can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning ... hmm or must I say sad beginning. Looking out for more.

* hugs *

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be a good one! Can't wait for the next update.
Lori

Reviewer: amythesw (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it!  Update soon, please!

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

very sad story i can not wait to read the rest of this story i hope justin will be ok

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

very sad story i can not wait to read the rest of this story i hope justin will be ok

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

very sad story i can not wait to read the rest of this story i hope justin will be ok

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)

Submit a Review