Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story! Just read it in one go - and could keep reading even more.... :)

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: February 11, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice story

thank you

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 10, 2012 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

Beautiful.....

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2012 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 13

I have read a lot of your stories, and this is my new favorite. I loved the children...the new and approved Justin so mature and the beautiful Brian having a tenderness and being vunerable (sorry spelling) but one of the best things was seeing mel in a new light in how she knew Brian was no longer the man she thought he was, not lindsey's or michael's idea of this man but what a good heart he had. Maybe a sequal?

Reviewer: marietta (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 13

I've read this story in one shot and I have to say I loved it. It has so many different situations, with all the gang member, I was surprised with Michael situation, when he tried to kill himself. Lindsay was never my favorite character even at the show, but this greedy bitch you portrayed her is actually her real personality. At the show I had always a fealing that all she wanted from Brian was her WASP family, where she could play a matron to her beautiful "husband and their child".

I love your Melanie, and even Emmett, I never could see him get so distant from Justin like he is in your story.  I have to mention Debbie, she maybe could find a motherly word for every gay boy, but when it comes to Briand and Michael, well she become a person you gave us, and this is her real personality. A mother whose child can do anything wrong.

I love the ending and in stories like this I wouldn't mind a few more chapters. So at the end, keep writing good ones like this for us, you have real talent. Metka

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2012 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

i rereaded i say it a inspiring good or bad it all comes out in the was
kim

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2012 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

This was an excellent story and I really enjoyed it. I really liked how you portrayed your characters, particularly, Mel. 

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2012 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

good story!

Reviewer: luisa (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 13

Iloved the story, and the last part is really interesting, is good when a story tach us something,you are good writer.hugs

Reviewer: RUDE NATHALIE (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

MAGNIFIQUE HISTOIRE

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

I really enjoyed this story.  The twists and turns of the characters kept me reading.  Great job.

Reviewer: Ghost Writer (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

Aw! Brian gave the baby a nickname. Zoe is a really cute name though! I loved this story. Really sad that it's over though. <3



Author's Response:

My niece's name is Zoe. She's my favorite, though I won't ever tell the others that! Lol!

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

love the ending its a great story kim

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

I really hate to see this story end- it has been a really good one:)

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2012 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

im having fun readind this kim

Reviewer: Anno53 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm so glad Justin convinced Brian to let him do the complete Christmas thing ... Brian acted like a little boy, too!

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 11

love it

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: February 04, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 11

looking forward to seeing just what it is that they will be facing when they get back.

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: February 04, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 11

wonderful happy and relaxing chapter.  now what is going to happen to spoil this happiness?  I KNOW SOMETHINGS COMING!!

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 04, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 11

great chapter loved the xmass part kim

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 10

i can not wait to read the next chapter of this story very soon

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2012 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

ELLE EST SUPERBE TON HISTOIRE



Author's Response:

Merci!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

Loving this story : ) ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 10

love it

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 10

Thanks for the lovely chapter.

* hugs *



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Submit a Review