Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Feral Love
Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 14

i can not wait to read the next chapter of this amazing story great job writting it

Reviewer: Ghost Writer (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 14

God I just love this story. It's one of the best written Mpreg stories I've read in a while. Great job! <3

Reviewer: Missn31 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying this story and the twists and turns it is taking. Looking forward to reading more soon xxx

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 13

brandon sera t-il un ennemi ou ami pour ce cher michael

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

Brandon again..obviously up to no good.

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

i loved it up date soon kim

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

What is Brandon up to? Please update soon.

Reviewer: 087bue (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

michael deserves a ass kicking

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

i can not wqait to read the next chapter of this amazing story

 

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

I thought it had mpreg in the category description. Oh well. Not a problem with me. Enjoying the story!

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 12

i can not wait to read the next chapter of this amazing story i looking forward to wait happen next to justin your a amazing writer i very much like this story thanks of writting it

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 12

awww, cuteness!

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

the mpreg was on the story when it was first posted i saw i there r doing great don't let her put u off kim

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 12

fun - love the banter - an can't wait to see what drama Debbie knowing might cause - and just wait till you know who finds out!

enjoying this story - nicely done!

Charle

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2012 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 12

i read that coment on Lj i like this story don't take it to hard kim

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2012 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 12

excellent!

Reviewer: Ghost Writer (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story! I read about that person. I'm friends with them on LJ and they posted about it. I told them that the 'Mpreg' was in the warning but I guess they said something like it wasn't there until they commented yesterday or something but I know it was there since the beginning because that is what got me to read this story in the first place. -shrugs- I know the feeling about negative feedback, I actually got my first one yesterday too for my "Never Too Late" story, I just deleted it. Anyway, this was a cute chapter and I can't wait for the next one! <3

Reviewer: Sisa (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2012 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

 Great story, please update soon! Can´t wait how Lindsey will react.

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

So glad Justin and Brian know about the baby now!!! Boy is it going to send Michael and Lindsey over the edge.   I can't wait for the announcement to the family, Jen and Molly!  Look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2012 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 11

what a chapter!! mistakes ? what mistakes? This was a great chapter!

Enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

Pleake keep up the good work!!!!

Reviewer: itzy68 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thanks for changing the warnings.

Reviewer: itzy68 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ones again I was stupid enough to read a story on Midnight Whispers that did not have much summary.
but it seemed OK until chapter 11 when it without a warning turned in to M-preg!!
I DON'T WANT TO READ FIC*S LIKE THAT!!!
I know that some of you do like to read them and that's fine.
But If you write something like that please write it in the warning section so if you don't like that sort of fic's you don't have to read 11 chapters to find out..

sorry for the rant but it makes me angry.

//itzy68

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2012 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

superbe cette histoire attend la suite avec ses petits secret

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 11

Brian straddled Justin’s hips and looked down at his stomach. He slowly bent down and kissed it which caused Justin gasp. He looked up and smiled.

 Beautiful! More please.

Submit a Review