Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Feral Love
Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 14

love it

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

I want to know what Brandon is up to. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 14

okay great chapter update soon   kim

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 14

i can not wait to read the next chapter of this amazing story great job writting it

Reviewer: Ghost Writer (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 14

God I just love this story. It's one of the best written Mpreg stories I've read in a while. Great job! <3

Reviewer: Missn31 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying this story and the twists and turns it is taking. Looking forward to reading more soon xxx

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 13

brandon sera t-il un ennemi ou ami pour ce cher michael

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

Brandon again..obviously up to no good.

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

i loved it up date soon kim

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

What is Brandon up to? Please update soon.

Reviewer: 087bue (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

michael deserves a ass kicking

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

i can not wqait to read the next chapter of this amazing story

 

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

I thought it had mpreg in the category description. Oh well. Not a problem with me. Enjoying the story!

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 12

i can not wait to read the next chapter of this amazing story i looking forward to wait happen next to justin your a amazing writer i very much like this story thanks of writting it

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 12

awww, cuteness!

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

the mpreg was on the story when it was first posted i saw i there r doing great don't let her put u off kim

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 12

fun - love the banter - an can't wait to see what drama Debbie knowing might cause - and just wait till you know who finds out!

enjoying this story - nicely done!

Charle

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2012 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 12

i read that coment on Lj i like this story don't take it to hard kim

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2012 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 12

excellent!

Reviewer: Ghost Writer (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story! I read about that person. I'm friends with them on LJ and they posted about it. I told them that the 'Mpreg' was in the warning but I guess they said something like it wasn't there until they commented yesterday or something but I know it was there since the beginning because that is what got me to read this story in the first place. -shrugs- I know the feeling about negative feedback, I actually got my first one yesterday too for my "Never Too Late" story, I just deleted it. Anyway, this was a cute chapter and I can't wait for the next one! <3

Reviewer: Sisa (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2012 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

 Great story, please update soon! Can´t wait how Lindsey will react.

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

So glad Justin and Brian know about the baby now!!! Boy is it going to send Michael and Lindsey over the edge.   I can't wait for the announcement to the family, Jen and Molly!  Look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2012 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 11

what a chapter!! mistakes ? what mistakes? This was a great chapter!

Enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

Pleake keep up the good work!!!!

Reviewer: itzy68 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thanks for changing the warnings.

Submit a Review