Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For A Different World
Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

Please update this soon! It looks promising. Can we get a lot of Hunter as well? Like maybe instead of him being Ben/Mikey's foster son, he could be Justin best friend since childhood along with Daphne? Update soon

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

more please

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

love it

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting.  I can't help but wonder if Lindsay hired Justin so that he wouldn't try for an internship with Kinnetic?  This is indeed different in a very good way.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a lot of responsibility for such a young man.  Looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning, more please

 

* hugs *

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: January 14, 2012 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

A pretty good start. It suprise me that Gabby is the stubborn one and doesn't listen and the twins are funny little boys but listen to Justin and Molly. However, I thing Cassie is the lovely one who has everyboby adoring her by a smile or a flutter of her eyelashes.

I like that Craig and Jennifer aren't dead. So big suspence : what happened to them ? And where is Brian ? I know I have to wait and read ? And I will.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ok this has an interesting start I am looking forward to new chapters thanks

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: Stauneauge (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, five kids for poor Justin, I think he'll need help, soon! In coming an ad exec? This is a nice new twist, thanks.

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

love it

Submit a Review