Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin - Mobile Friendly!
>
Reviews For Brian's Secret
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2016 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Add soon

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

I hope you return and finish this

Reviewer: Jessica Yarbrough (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2014 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutly love this story so far...Cant wait to see what happens between brain and justin. Plus you have capture michael's charactor so well its amazing...P.S. never really liked him :)...Plus tell me you will be continuing this story...

 

 

Thanx Again,

Jessica

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

I would so totally want more. Yay.

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: February 11, 2013 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

I wish wish wish you would finish this story! PLEASE!

Reviewer: ivylovebj (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 5

i love this story because Justin is so clever and more mature than usauny .I love the character like this.

when will you updat it! i cannot waite to know the next meet in the dinner time!

Author's Response:

Thank you :P I'm glad you like my Justin!

I'm going to hopefully work on an update this weekend!

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 5

j'ai halte de connaitre la suite



Author's Response:

J'espère que je vais mettre à jour bientôt. Je suis content que vous apprécierez monhistoire :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2012 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

Excellent story line... your writing is ammazing :o)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this so far!

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2012 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG! haha! Love this!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love the big bad Justin.

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

Haha, Brian's vow at the end, so awesome! I swear, your stories are addictive!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this so much!

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

Now who's clingy? I love Michael, i really do, but maybe he needs to back off a bit :) Brian and Justin are awesome, and the chapter too!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing :)

Yep, he shall need to back off but there's still a few more chapters of Michael-bashing before that xD

I'm glad you're enjoying this!

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

Aww. Maybe Brian is a heartless shit, but a part of him tries to get through, the part he most hates: his feelings :)



Author's Response:

Totally :) It's what makes him so sweet :3

His feelings play a good part in this story so I hope that keeps you reading x)

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh god! I think a re-make is in order. They should make your books into sequels of QAF! I love your stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying my stories! It makes me so proud :3

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love this.  Love the imagery and the build up.  Looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing :)

I'm glad you enjoying this!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm dying to know what Brian's secret is.....And I could certainly kick Mickey, I love hating him....



Author's Response:

Yay ^^ my suspense tactics are working! xD

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maiqu (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

Okay... I am hooked :o) MOOOOOORE please!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'm currently in the process of writing the next chapter, so I'm hoping it will be posted asap :D

Reviewer: taurus 1958 (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love Justin in this story. Justin is so bold and cool. Keep it coming.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this story! I'm working on the next chapter already!

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

Is that Brian's secret? That he wants to let go of the title of the Stud of Liberty Av? and in that respect tell that whiny asshole of a best friend [I really hate it when I read these words coming out of that moron mickey]

I would really appreciate to see a lot more Michael bashing here, though I liked how Justin held his own with that prick.

And finally, I hope I will see Brian going after Justin even if it subtly, you know Kinney-way LOL.

Until the next time then...Marla



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Well, the secret is not as simple as that, there's a more complex layer to it but that won't happen for a while yet.

I promise more Michael bashing in the future :D

Brian and Justin's relationship will be a little difficult at the beginning and that's all I shall give away on that point ;)

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 3

i love the story so far update soon kim

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: kim (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait for the next chapter. I can see the maturity in BJ and them finding a great relationship. Thanks for sharing them with us, great writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it. That's what I wanted for them, a more mature relationship where they both meet and more from each other, and I'm glad I've showed the startings of that XD

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

“If you wouldn’t mind, fucking off now so I can get fucked.”

Love this gutsy Justin. You're got a winner of a story here!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this AU

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

Just read the first 3 chapters and am really enjoying your fic.  I am a little confused about one thing... in chapter 2 Gus has just turned 1, but in chapter 3 he's 5. Which age is right?

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Whoops, I didn't know I did that. I shall go back and fix! Thank you for letting me know XD

Submit a Review