Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Brian's Secret
Reviewer: Jessica Yarbrough (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2014 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutly love this story so far...Cant wait to see what happens between brain and justin. Plus you have capture michael's charactor so well its amazing...P.S. never really liked him :)...Plus tell me you will be continuing this story...

 

 

Thanx Again,

Jessica

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

I would so totally want more. Yay.

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: February 11, 2013 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

I wish wish wish you would finish this story! PLEASE!

Reviewer: ivylovebj (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 5

i love this story because Justin is so clever and more mature than usauny .I love the character like this.

when will you updat it! i cannot waite to know the next meet in the dinner time!

Author's Response:

Thank you :P I'm glad you like my Justin!

I'm going to hopefully work on an update this weekend!

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 5

j'ai halte de connaitre la suite



Author's Response:

J'espère que je vais mettre à jour bientôt. Je suis content que vous apprécierez monhistoire :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2012 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

Excellent story line... your writing is ammazing :o)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this so far!

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2012 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG! haha! Love this!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love the big bad Justin.

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

Haha, Brian's vow at the end, so awesome! I swear, your stories are addictive!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this so much!

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

Now who's clingy? I love Michael, i really do, but maybe he needs to back off a bit :) Brian and Justin are awesome, and the chapter too!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing :)

Yep, he shall need to back off but there's still a few more chapters of Michael-bashing before that xD

I'm glad you're enjoying this!

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

Aww. Maybe Brian is a heartless shit, but a part of him tries to get through, the part he most hates: his feelings :)



Author's Response:

Totally :) It's what makes him so sweet :3

His feelings play a good part in this story so I hope that keeps you reading x)

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh god! I think a re-make is in order. They should make your books into sequels of QAF! I love your stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying my stories! It makes me so proud :3

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love this.  Love the imagery and the build up.  Looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing :)

I'm glad you enjoying this!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm dying to know what Brian's secret is.....And I could certainly kick Mickey, I love hating him....



Author's Response:

Yay ^^ my suspense tactics are working! xD

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maiqu (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

Okay... I am hooked :o) MOOOOOORE please!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'm currently in the process of writing the next chapter, so I'm hoping it will be posted asap :D

Reviewer: taurus 1958 (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love Justin in this story. Justin is so bold and cool. Keep it coming.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this story! I'm working on the next chapter already!

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

Is that Brian's secret? That he wants to let go of the title of the Stud of Liberty Av? and in that respect tell that whiny asshole of a best friend [I really hate it when I read these words coming out of that moron mickey]

I would really appreciate to see a lot more Michael bashing here, though I liked how Justin held his own with that prick.

And finally, I hope I will see Brian going after Justin even if it subtly, you know Kinney-way LOL.

Until the next time then...Marla



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Well, the secret is not as simple as that, there's a more complex layer to it but that won't happen for a while yet.

I promise more Michael bashing in the future :D

Brian and Justin's relationship will be a little difficult at the beginning and that's all I shall give away on that point ;)

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 3

i love the story so far update soon kim

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: kim (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait for the next chapter. I can see the maturity in BJ and them finding a great relationship. Thanks for sharing them with us, great writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it. That's what I wanted for them, a more mature relationship where they both meet and more from each other, and I'm glad I've showed the startings of that XD

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

“If you wouldn’t mind, fucking off now so I can get fucked.”

Love this gutsy Justin. You're got a winner of a story here!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this AU

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

Just read the first 3 chapters and am really enjoying your fic.  I am a little confused about one thing... in chapter 2 Gus has just turned 1, but in chapter 3 he's 5. Which age is right?

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Whoops, I didn't know I did that. I shall go back and fix! Thank you for letting me know XD

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

nice comeback from justin, love your justin to. Brian act like he can't stand up to Michael!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Lol, I just really wanted Justin to be witty and sarky towards Michael in this chapter.

Well, for the moment, Brian can't stand up to Michael, at least not about anything like that, but he will, I promise that ;D

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

Brian Kinney in almost all AU I have read is ALWAYS fucked the moment he lays eyes on Justin...I LOVE THAT SO MUCH, I guess it is one of the reasons I keep on reading these stories about our beloved boys...

Now, as your story is titled Brian's Secret, I cant wait to see a glimpse of said secret so we can move on with the story, which hopefully is gonna have some Michael bashing *snikers* what can I say I don't really like the guy...

Great work sweetie, until the next time... Marla



Author's Response:

LOL it's definitely something that Brian's of all AUs has to do - it is brilliant! Yes, the smut is always awesome!

There will be quiet a bit of Michael bashing as time goes on, but I can say there will definitely be some in the next chapter ;)

Thank you for reviewing :)

Submit a Review