Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Life Altering!
Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2013 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 21

Nice story. I like the alteration on how Kinnetic comes about.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 18

I loooove the line of Brian. Probably read it 10x now... Ok, even more than that.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh please finish this, however long it takes. We all know that Real Life is priority, so we can wait. I definitely would. Loved every chapter, I was going through it so fast so I was not able to leave previous reviews.  But you're so spot on with the way you had the two reunite. Their maturing relationship are lovely to behold.

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2013 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 21

hows the family i love this story come and upedate when u can all the best  kim

Reviewer: Taire (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 21

OMG. The suspense is killing me. update soon.

Reviewer: Taire (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

I am so sorry to hear about your son and father. I know this note is after the fact. I hope all is well with you and your family.

Reviewer: Taire (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 19

Sorry to hear about your son. Glad to hear he is better.
This was a great chapter. I hated in the show how unsupportive their so called friends were. Glad Brian was able to put them in their places in your chapter.

Reviewer: Taire (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 16

Melanie is such a bitch. She should be thanking him for giving them Gus instead of bitching him out. I loved the interaction between Brian and the Taylor trio. So cute.

Reviewer: Taire (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

Justin is such a great "Dad" to his siblings. So funny that he was on to Brian right away. ha ha ha

Reviewer: Taire (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love this story. I feel bad that Jennifer died.

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: December 16, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

I'm so sorry about you're RL difficulties.  I had to start this story from the beginning since it had been so long I lost the list of chapters I had read.  It was even better this time and am looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 21

Love this! The way Brian has changed s great and justinis sucha good parent. Look forward to more.

Reviewer: zsadistwhore (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm thoroughly enjoying this, but I have one small issue. A baby born 3 weeks early would weigh more than 3lbs 8oz, as they would be virtually full term. I was 3 weeks early and weighed 7lbs-ish. My sister was 8 weeks early and weighed 4lbs 1oz. Other than that, great story. I'm always happy with Justin doesn't run off into the sunset with Ethan. :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 21

Children have a way of making you grow up quickly. I love this take-charge more mature Justin. Great story!

Reviewer: siren (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 21

I love that the story is continuing and you are doing a great job. The story is awesome.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 21

Justin was raised well. I always knew he could be mature and do the right thing, but seeing Brian change because he wants to is always lovely.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 21

So glad to see you back. Great new chapter - I love seeing domesticated Brian. More, please. TAG

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

o.k. best chapter ever.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 21

Just finished all 21 chapter in one setting. Please update soon. Hope all is well with you and your family. Marion

Reviewer: LAUREN49ERS (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 21

Nice to see the family finally leave them alone. I'm kinda disappointed by Brian's reaction to the phone call and how he treated Justin. Can't wait to see the next chapter

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

love it

Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love the story! :D I'm excitedly waiting for your next update! I hope everything goes well with your son! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!



Author's Response:

:) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Cherie (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2012 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 20

I was over the moon to see an update. I went back to the beginning and caught up, so double the pleasure, lol. I am surprised you have not just lost your mind with the stress you have been under. I dare say I would have. Very strong indeed. Thank you for your update. I hope the future is brighter now.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 20

I remembering reading this a while back and was disappointed when I realised it wasn’t finished but I am so glad you are updating it as I’m really enjoying Justin and Brian in the unplanned parenting situation. It’s nice to see them now being there for one another. Thank you for the update and I look forward to when you post the next chapter. Hopefully RL will be kind to you from now on.

Cheers

Reviewer: wh8208 (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 20

I hope yourson gets better. and I enjoy your story so much. Thank you. ^^♥

Submit a Review