Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin - Mobile Friendly!
>
Reviews For Life Altering!
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2016 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 21

Lovely story.A real pleasure to read and another to add to my favourites:-)

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2016 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 21

I can't belive it's been so long and that I missed this last chapter on the story!!! The good thing is that finding it made me want to re-read it, so I did! :D I hope everything is going well in RL, and that your son is doing better. I also love that you've posted a sequel, which I'll be starting right away, of course!! :D I can tell you that I loved this chapter and the story is fantastic in general! Again, hope everything is going well for you! Read you soon! Kisses!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2015 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

So sad... And Brian so stupid... ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2015 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 21

I've only been reading QaF fanfiction for the last 12 months having only seen the series last year on a new channel to New Zealand, it had not screened here before. Immediately hooked and I love that there are so many fans out there writing and keeping this amazing series going. I really enjoyed this story and thrilled to see the sequel guiding me to it. Can't wait to read more of your fantasic writing :-)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2015 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 21

This was excellent. It was an even better read the second time around.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2014 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 21

Darn, I didn't want to see this end.  Loved it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2014 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 20

I'm sorry you are having a tough time.  Hope things have gotten better.  Looks like Brian's having it tough too.  But he's got Justin so maybe things will work out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2014 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 19

I didn't know they had a pool.  What a good use for it.  Hope your son is doing well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 18

I wondered how long it would take Craig to blow it.  Good to know that Brian's decided he wants to be around for the long haul.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 17

Awww.  Boo.  how sweet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love Christmas stories and having Justin take up for Brian is a plus.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

Now this was too sweet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awww.  It's soooo nice that Molly wants to keep Brian.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Brian, Gus, Justin and Gracin.  What more could anyone want? 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

Things are looking up.  Molly's happy to stay with her brothers and Brian has admitted he missed Justin.  Deb is being a dear.  Now if Mel and Lindsay stay out of it, things might continue to go good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, goody.  Justin gets to keep his mother's home, giving both Gracin and Molly their own room and he's gonna have Deb on his side helping.  Yay!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

So now that Brian knows, what's he going to do.  Tell Deb?  She could help out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 9

I know for sure that Emmett would be happy to help and Deb would probably forgo telling Brian if Justin begged.  Hell, Brian would probably help if he knew.  Looking forward to reading what you decide.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

He's going to move into his mother's townhome isn't he?  At least Daphne knows about the baby.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

How is he going to pay for the surgery and his mother's funeral?  He's really going to need Brian's help.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh no.  I have a baaad feeling about this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Does Brian know that Jennifer is having a little one?  Where is Brian planning to pick Justin up at?  I didn't know he knew where Justin was living.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

Awww, Justin's going to be a big brother.  It's good that he feels guilty, but it would be nice if Brian admitted that he missed him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm so glad that Emmett is keeping in touch with Justin.  Daphne, of course, will do her best to keep Justin on the straight and narrow.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

So Brian does care.  What happens when he finds out that Justin doesn't work at the diner anymore?

Submit a Review