Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Life Altering!
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2014 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 21

Darn, I didn't want to see this end.  Loved it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2014 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 20

I'm sorry you are having a tough time.  Hope things have gotten better.  Looks like Brian's having it tough too.  But he's got Justin so maybe things will work out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2014 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 19

I didn't know they had a pool.  What a good use for it.  Hope your son is doing well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 18

I wondered how long it would take Craig to blow it.  Good to know that Brian's decided he wants to be around for the long haul.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 17

Awww.  Boo.  how sweet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love Christmas stories and having Justin take up for Brian is a plus.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

Now this was too sweet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awww.  It's soooo nice that Molly wants to keep Brian.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Brian, Gus, Justin and Gracin.  What more could anyone want? 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

Things are looking up.  Molly's happy to stay with her brothers and Brian has admitted he missed Justin.  Deb is being a dear.  Now if Mel and Lindsay stay out of it, things might continue to go good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, goody.  Justin gets to keep his mother's home, giving both Gracin and Molly their own room and he's gonna have Deb on his side helping.  Yay!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

So now that Brian knows, what's he going to do.  Tell Deb?  She could help out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 9

I know for sure that Emmett would be happy to help and Deb would probably forgo telling Brian if Justin begged.  Hell, Brian would probably help if he knew.  Looking forward to reading what you decide.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

He's going to move into his mother's townhome isn't he?  At least Daphne knows about the baby.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

How is he going to pay for the surgery and his mother's funeral?  He's really going to need Brian's help.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh no.  I have a baaad feeling about this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Does Brian know that Jennifer is having a little one?  Where is Brian planning to pick Justin up at?  I didn't know he knew where Justin was living.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

Awww, Justin's going to be a big brother.  It's good that he feels guilty, but it would be nice if Brian admitted that he missed him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm so glad that Emmett is keeping in touch with Justin.  Daphne, of course, will do her best to keep Justin on the straight and narrow.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

So Brian does care.  What happens when he finds out that Justin doesn't work at the diner anymore?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2014 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this.  It gives a new look to what happened.

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2013 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 21

Nice story. I like the alteration on how Kinnetic comes about.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 18

I loooove the line of Brian. Probably read it 10x now... Ok, even more than that.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh please finish this, however long it takes. We all know that Real Life is priority, so we can wait. I definitely would. Loved every chapter, I was going through it so fast so I was not able to leave previous reviews.  But you're so spot on with the way you had the two reunite. Their maturing relationship are lovely to behold.

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2013 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 21

hows the family i love this story come and upedate when u can all the best  kim

Submit a Review