Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For SNOWSHINE
Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2014 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 20 part 2

I'm not sure about the readers in Israel or Libya, but this reader in Portland had a great time re-reading your story. Still love how you got the seven D.W.A.R.V.E.S in there! Genius! Thanks for writing. TAG



Author's Response:

I just saw this  recent review and thank you! Glad, I'm good enough for a second go and glad you like the DWARVES. This AU was incredibly fun considering I still know nothing about the workings of cops or politics.

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh man, i love this chapter. the Fag Wag had to be one one of my most fun genius inventions! I know this story is old but anyone else have any thoughts?

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

Im really enjoying this story alot.Im reading it while waiting for the next update of Beauty and the beast by you,which I love so much right now xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome start!! ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 20 part 2

Great take on this tale! Thanks for writing! (Reader off to dream of happily ever after land). TAG

Author's Response:

June 18th oh my i m behind! Thanks for commenting on almost all the chapters...I'll respond to most of them a little later. This was a very fun story to write.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 20 part 1

"Several pieces of penis later. . . "

Gotta be one of the funniest lines ever written! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 19

Does this mean Brian has finally become a real Prince now? Yay for the happy ending! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh yes - those evil appletinis. I myself have had a few run ins with those. Pretty nasty hangovers! Unfortunately, mine didn't come with any handsome prince to wake me from my death-like slumber. Instead it came with some troll named Todd who had acne and really bad morning breath. I'm glad Justin's experience is likely to be much more Pleasant. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

Love ninja Linds & Emmett! TAG

Author's Response:

Thank you! You're the first person to respond to the ninja angle. It was SOOOO much fun writing about them and that whole action scene in general.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

Love the new confident, less-whiny Michael! And the tense cliffy ending! Happily, I'm reading this from the future so I can just click to the next chapter. So there! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

Mayor Snowshine! I'd definitely vote for him! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 9

Love your D.W.A.R.V.E.S - Mikey is grumpy. Gus can be Doc. But does that make Emmett Dopey or just Happy? TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

"That I . ." You're really gonna end the chapter there? How can you be so cruel! Lucky for me the next chapter is only a click away, otherwise I might have gotten violent. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 6

Love it! Aggressive Justin is always a turn on for me! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awwwwww! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 10:53 PM · On: Interlude Rumplestiltskin

Oh the twisty, mysterious plot thickens! Who is this strange white haired old man who kisses so well? Only time will tell! Hehehe TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love Ethan as the queen's evil henchman. Poor Jus lost in the urban jungle, though. Will he decide to trust Brian, or not? Dum dum dum (insert cliffhanger music here). TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

I think Stockwell makes a perfect Evil Stepmother/queen/whatever. Also loved the Shakespeare reference thrown in there! But I greatly fear Brian is likely to lose his Snowshine! TAG

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story was FANTASTIC!!!  I loved the DRAWVESZ names you came up with.  Glad everything worked out for everyone.  Loved it.

Reviewer: Sooz (Anonymous) · Date: March 20, 2012 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 20 part 1

Hey, I really enjoyed your story. Keep writing!

As far as Blake´s last name. According to wikipedia it´s Blake Wyzecki.

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: February 02, 2012 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 17

like it

Reviewer: samcdee (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 17

my first fairy tale QAF fic.  i'm finding it entertaining.



Author's Response:

thank you. Any part you find esp entertaining? stupid? Did yu like the ninjas? Anything?

Reviewer: luisa (Anonymous) · Date: December 04, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

I just started reading your stories, Ilove the little marmain and the sequel,this one is very good too, I was goin to ask you  if you were going to writte sleepin beaty.good luck.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the Sleeping Beauty version, I wasn't sure if anyone found it entertaing at all. Please feel free to comment on that story too...please. Any specific you like about this story?

Reviewer: Stauneauge (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 12

I think Justin have to get proof of Stockwell's atempt at his life, or he can't be major. I'd so love to see Justin as major. The idea with the video of Stockwell taking the posters down was delicious. I'm looking for ward to the q&a-session. Thanks



Author's Response:

I'm looking forward to the live session as well. I may have to make it it s own chapter. because I have no idea what s going to happen! Your guess is as good as mine! (God, writing is fun!)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 12

Ah, my friend, I love the way you describe our favorite cop, Stockwell.  Kind of a cross between the big, bad wolf (the huff and puff part) and perhaps one of those Ugnaughts in Star Wars: Return of the Jedi (the snorting part) - ha!  I still say you have the most active imagination of any QAF writer I have ever come across (that's a compliment - honest! LOl!).  My only question is, are you going to buy the domain name now?  Because it appears that 'snowshine.org' is available.  Oh, and BTW - can I ask for your help over on "Heart's Desire?"  Looks like you've got the dirty politics down pat - your cross between the Big Bad Wolf and the Ugnaught is making an appearance over there, too....!  The next chapter's going to get ugly.....!

I'm almost afraid to say it, but I'll be interested to see where you finish up with this one.:)  Keep it going - D.W.A.R.V.E.S. forever!  And now I'm going back to my OWN weird stories!:)



Author's Response:

Honestly, this time Star Wars was not meant to enter the equation at all. I just meant to make reference to the troll living under the bridge. But sure Ugnaughts...sure why not? Just one question...What's an Ugnaught? LOL

Did you like the paper snowstorm idea? Or the SUPER APPOVED stamp? Let me know.

Submit a Review