Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Decidedly So
Reviewer: Marguerite (Anonymous) · Date: January 17, 2013 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really really nice. Love it.

(Sorry for short review. I'm French and I begin good understanding when I read, but I write very bad. You can see that ^^')

(I read lot of your others stories. I like too. Thanks !)

Reviewer: Speedy (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2012 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

So good and so perfect.

Reviewer: Maiqu (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing!!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

This hit the spot.  I wondered about what went on.  Glad Deb didn't fly off the handle.  Great fic.

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well written and thought out. Loved it.... believable too :o) Thanks for sharing! Reallly truly enjoyed reading this story.

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was a beautiful story! I loved it.

Thank you for posting.

Marla



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Joanna (Anonymous) · Date: August 12, 2011 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a very good read. Thanks to the author for sharing.
Btw, of late I have found so many wonderful new stories being written. And the series have been over for like six years now. It's like a second coming of B/J.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much :) Glad you liked it.
I think a lot of people are only now re-discovering the show. It's great that the fandom still welcomes us new authors :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

perfection



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Moonshadow Woman (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

wonderful story worth a blue ribbon



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you very much :D

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

You certainly have a special way of conveying emotions between Brian and Justin, my friend.  This was really good.  You may get the standard "Brian's not a pussy" responses from some, but I tend to think it is a trust issue and I happen to like the occasional times when Brian feels confident enough in his and Justin's relationship to allow his partner/boyfriend this opportunity.  I always hated in that ep how Michael was the one who wound up comforting him instead of Justin - your story is more like I would have wanted it to be.  Thanks for sharing this.:)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.
Yeah, I was a little disappointed by the lack of B/J interaction. Especially... no one supposed liked Jack, yet the whole gang went to his funeral. Didn't make much sense to me.

When I read this comment last night, I couldn't help but think: "Taking it up the ass is not for pussies." Like you said, it's a trust thing and I love that Justin is the only one we see getting that chance. And it's also why I wrote that even if Brian bottoms, he still has control over what is happening. He can still say 'no'. At least, that's the way I see it.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing. Glad you enjoyed it.

Submit a Review