Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Your What!!!!
Reviewer: XPO787 (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2014 09:25 AM · On: Craig Taylor 2

Will there be more chapters? I'm dying to read more!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 19, 2014 08:16 AM · On: Craig Taylor 2

its been a long time are you going to finish this

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Craig Taylor 2

Are we going to find out how and why Justin is dying and covered in blood-presumably Hobbes'.  Good story look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Yup next chapter.   Things are not what they seem

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 10:54 PM · On: Craig Taylor 2

Hmmm, the plot thickens! Really enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Craig Taylor

I can not wait to read the next chapter great story

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 26, 2011 04:01 AM · On: Craig Taylor

when did justin's mother died? she was alive last chapter... lol im a little confused...but loving the story!!! so glad craig is nice for a change 



Author's Response:

Woe is me.   Iforgot that.  Going to have to fix that.

Reviewer: julimango (Anonymous) · Date: May 26, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Craig Taylor

enjoying this so far....you gonna kill ethan :D

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2011 12:20 AM · On: He Has A What in His Office

I couldn't remember what he called him either. Great plot as usual!

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 05:30 AM · On: He Has A What in His Office

This was a delightful chapter! Mel put in her place; Vance put in his place; Daphne is alway wonderful! 

I loved this "The two of you have a child together?" Gardner asked confused.

"Apparently." Brian stated putting his arms up in the air."  because you just gotta love a confused Brian!

One foreboding question looms, though ... what's wrong with Justin?  Regular nose bleeds?  Meds?  Dark circles under his eyes?  Why's the honeymoon over??????????  This does not sound good!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment.   Yes what is wrong with Justin indeed.  Well I am going to be posting the next chapter I think.   The title Craig Taylor need I say more.   Its not whatcha think.

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Bonding

Absolutely beautiful!!!

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Brownie

It's a cute chapter, thanks

 

* hugs *

Reviewer: julia (Anonymous) · Date: May 12, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Brownie

That is amazing! Witty, adorable - lot of suspence. As a not-native speaker, I have some difficulties decipher mistakes in typing - anyway: Can´t wait for an update! Please go on writing. Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Brownie

Don't worry, this is enjoyable.  I love 'Brian with kids' fics.  Lookin forward to the update.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 03:22 AM · On: Welcome Home Justin Taylor

Love it, Gus and the baby wiping out Brian's sanity.  I have to wonder if Justin is for real or is playing a trick or trying to teach Brian a lesson.  Whatever the bottom line, this is such fun to read.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Who the Hell Are You?

Wow, now that's a great way to be greeted in the morning.  Love it!

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2011 04:07 AM · On: Welcome Home Justin Taylor

secrets all around. interesting.

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Welcome Home Justin Taylor

omg!!  just keeps getting better and better.  love it.

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2011 12:52 PM · On: I'm Staying

i'm lovin this story.  justin has the upper hand so far.  very amusing.  justin is shining--maybe he has money and is going to give brian a run for his money.  cute!!  love it,  more soon!!!

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Who the Hell Are You?

wow what a beginning.  please finish it.  you have a lot of wips pending.  thank you.



Author's Response:

Yea I know.   I cleaned house recently got rid of some i knew i would not finish.   gonna finish two tomorrow so be on the lookout.   thanks for reading

Submit a Review