Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Color Me Green
Reviewer: chase (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2011 06:06 AM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Lol looks like someones jealos already can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Chase!  Yes, he is......and I think this new guy is going to be a real manipulator!  Thanks for reading and for the review - I will be updating this one soon:)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 09:54 AM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Oh dear there is going to be trouble in paradise, I am going to assume the guy is gay lol



Author's Response:

But of course, Chris!  Where would the fun be if he was straight?  Although that might not matter where Justin and his jealousy is concerned - LOL!  Something tells me old "Andy" boy is going to be a conniving type before it's all over with, which is going to put Brian in a precarious situation even if he IS trying to be good.:)  Stay tuned......things are going to get complicated - ha!  Thanks as always for reading and reviewing, my friend.:)

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Well...Ferrari's are built for looks and speed....and something tells me...Mr. Ferrari is no exception....but... I am sure Justin will be more than happy to let some air out of his "tires"....lol.... Thanks.. 



Author's Response:

That's so funny!  Yeah, I think Brian's car color may be black, but Justin's color at the moment is definitely green - ha!  Something tells me Justin isn't going to like "Randy Andy" at all - LOL!  Stay tuned - the fur's about to fly and it's not going to be pretty - meow!!  Thanks for the review, my friend!:)

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2011 04:22 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Let the games begin....I don't think Justin is going to like his "Replacement" very much...lol.... it looks like you have another winner on your hands.... Thanks...



Author's Response:

Thank you, BluvsJ!  Glad you'll be giving this one a try.:)  I found out Andrea is a common male name in Italy and when I found the common surname of "Ferrari," I knew Justin had met his match - ha!  Poor man - stay tuned; something tells me this Ferrari is going to be a conniving one - LOL!

Reviewer: ls1966 (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2011 08:38 AM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Wow, great start. Looking forward to the next chapter ;-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review - glad you like the story.  I will be updating this (and my other stories) regularly.  Thanks again for leaving me your thoughts - I really appreciate that.:)

Reviewer: Megan Rose (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

When the shoe is on the other foot, it's a tight fit indeed! I love this! And I was wondering whether Andrea was going to be a man or not. Can't wait to see what Justin says/does.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Megan Rose!  Glad you like it!  Yes, I'm sure they're out there but you don't see too many stories where Justin is the jealous one, at least later in their relationship, so I thought this would be an interesting twist.:)  Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.;)

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2011 01:16 AM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

nice choice for the car. poor justin is going to have to keep an eye on brian.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, galenut!  Yeah, I have to thank Marny for the suggestion - took a look online and thought that's Brian - LOL!  And apparently Andrea and Ferrari are both common names for a male in Italy (at least Andrea anyway), so I knew that was the name for me - ha!  Thanks for leaving me the review - I am very grateful.:)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

I can't believe you did it. Another chapter! This should be interesting.  I love the name -- Ferrari.  How could Brian resist? I can't wait to see Justin enraged.

Thank you for the gift of another chapter!



Author's Response:

I can't believe I did it, either - LOL!  Hope everyone doesn't get sick of me although I couldn't blame them.:)  I've got the week off so I have some extra writing time.  And believe it or not, I did some research and Andrea is a common male name in Italy as is Ferrari.  When I saw that, I thought I've found my name - ha!  And I think old "Andy's" going to be a little trickster with some white lies to Justin before it's all over with as he goes after Justin's man!  He'd better watch out, though, I don't think he knows what's about to be unleashed on him - LOL!  Thanks for reading and taking the time to review - hope you enjoy it!:P)

Reviewer: kfan (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Great start with this story so far, can't wait to see the possessive side of  justin. This new intern had better watch out you don't come between a twink and his stud.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Love the description of the two - LOL!  You know Justin, though - he's not always the most secure little fellow, and I have a feeling that Brian's new intern may just be the lie fabrication type....dum, de dum, dum - ha!  Stay tuned - the road's about to get a little rocky, and we're about to take the gloves off  - LOL!  Thanks for reading and especailly reviewing - I really appreciate that.:)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Whoa Nelly!  This is going to be juicy!  Love this premise, a jealous Justin.  I guess it's only fair, but Brian had to put up with a rapist after Justin in the original.  Me so likey angst and then  - the make-up sex - oh, my!

I love the semi-lighter stories; the subjects of rape and abuse are just too painful for me to read.  I try, but just can't do it.  You are so talented and have such a wonderful imagination,  you appeal to such a vast range of readers.  That's why I love your collection of works - something for everyone. 

Well, my friend, I so look forward to seeing the next chapter!

All the best,

Laura

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my dear friend.:)  I know - the make-up sex makes it all worth it, doesn't it?  I know I'm out of my mind for starting another story - hope I won't alienate everyone with so many at once, but I try hard to keep them updated regularly and I have this week off so I figured that would give me extra writing time.:)  So glad you like the premise -  I don't think there's too many stories out there with Justin as the jealous one (at least when compared to the ones with Brian), so I think I'll have fun with this one.  And I have a suspicion Andrea (hey, it's a male name in Italy - think Andrea Bocelli!) won't be helping the situation - in fact, I think he's about to make it worse for poor Justin.....Thanks for takng the time to read and review.:)  All the best to you too - *hugs*

Reviewer: Britin-JantoLover (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Great start! i'm really looking forward to whats to come!

xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Can't wait to torment poor Justin for a while - I think we're going to have a failure to communicate here and a predatory employee to boot (hint, hint....!). Thanks for reading and especially reviewing.:)

Reviewer: lindc (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

wow!!!  justin will be taken aback majorly..green eyed monster rears it's ugly head.  have to read this tonight to the predec 3.  new temp starts tonight--so may have to change the name again..  his name is teddy.  how ironical is that??  hope he's not a geek.  will let you know. he he. lol



Author's Response:

Hi, my friend!  I'm always looking forward to what name you come up with - LOL!  Can't wait to see it - thanks for reading - let me know what they think.  Hope you're able to rope the new temp into your group - tell him I said hello.:O)

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Just Which Car Is Brian Riding In?

Aahhhh thanks you, that's a big surprise. I didn't expect this. But it's a beautiful car. And it rides marvelous.

"Brian worked hard to be as successful as he was and he deserved some of the finer things in life as a result" and that's why my hubby bought one too * sitting here with a very big smile *.

 

Hihi I told my girls what you did. They find it a very nice car, but it's not for them. They don't fit in the back. There's no space for their legs. My hubby is 1.97m .

 

But OMG you had me in the end ... Andrea is a man ... you're evil * giggles * .

 

* a very big hug *

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Marny!  Yes, I AM evil, aren't I? LOL!  But after all, there's Andrea Bocelli and he's a man - I actualy checked first to find female-sounding names (at least in the US) that are males in other countries and came up with this one.  Otherwise, how am I supposed to make Justin jealous? Ha!  Glad you liked it - and thanks for the photo!  I can so see Brian in that car, can't you? Thanks for suggesting it - I want one, too.....(can I get the man with it?) LOL!

Submit a Review