Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

really nice story!

Reviewer: Maiqu (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

Aww adorable story

Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous) · Date: August 28, 2011 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 9

The plot line was ingenious..and loved how the characters were all interconnected..this story will be one of my favourites..simple but engaging..thank you for sharing this story..

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2011 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 9

Loved! I always enjoy your stories and REALLY appreciate you finishing them and pretty quickly, too! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Susan ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it. Well quickly is something else but I'm doing my best ;) 
Hugs

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

OH HI

 IT WAS VERY GOOD PLEASE COUNTINU

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

Please hurry. This was a very bad place to stop.

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

for therm, sex is only the beginning of the healing.

Reviewer: brijus2 (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

please finish soon!!!!



Author's Response:

I will ;) I will update soon again 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

Just had a chance to read your story so far - very intriguing concept - I like it! Looking forward to what I imagine will be an eventual attempt at groveling on Brian's sake - LOL!  Thanks for sharing this with us.:)

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

ilove it

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

oh yes! gus should have gone to him first. if gus learns anything it's to never listen to what the family has to say. justin's hurt, that he probably thought he was over, was just talking.

now comes the "winning justin back" phase. whoo hoo!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

Bingo!   Damn that Michael, he's got verbal diarrhea.  But it worked out anyway because it did get Brian to confess that he did care for Justin and bonus...he was too insecure to tell him!!!!

 

Love where this story is going.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

Know at least Gus knows something of what is going on.  Don't you hate it when your kept in the dark?  Brian's changed but has he changed enough to finally admit he felt something special for Justin?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, we got that straightened out.  Now how do you get Brian to appologize, since Brian isn't supposed to do appologizes?  I mean it's the least he could do since he did so much damage. 

Reviewer: GiggleBean (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story really enjoying this

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

glad to see this and you back.

gus really should have a talk with brian but i have a feeling he's going to find out alot from debbie first.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 6

Brian needs to be honest with both his son and Justin. Please get them together soon.
Great story.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: December 29, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

bin froh, daß du wieder da bist. hab dich vermisst :-)) rose



Author's Response:

JUp ich bin wieder da ;) Zumindest einigermaßen hehe. MEin Finger zickt noch aber das wird schon wieder ^^ HOffe dir hat das neue Chap gefallen?? Bussi

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: December 29, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

OH HI . IAM VERY GLAD YOU COUNTINU THIS STORY PLEASE MORE CHAPTER

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love the whole story so fare. Please, please write more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review ;) I will update after christmas because my computer isn't working and I have to borrow my mom's computer to check my mails ;) but I hope I'll get a new one for christmas ^^ 
hugs

Reviewer: #1 gus fan (Anonymous) · Date: December 09, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 5

i want mor man it sucks that your computer is fucked up

Author's Response:

I know. I really hate it myself. But only a few more days and it's christmas! xD 

Reviewer: #1 gus fan (Anonymous) · Date: December 09, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 4

oh shit i like it more

Reviewer: #1 gus fan (Anonymous) · Date: December 09, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

i think i will love all of your gus stories as long as he is gay

Reviewer: #1 gus fan (Anonymous) · Date: December 09, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

i like it man u got balls to make a gus and his lover story i like that update and make more

Reviewer: #1 gus fan (Anonymous) · Date: December 09, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

who is gus with

Submit a Review