Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Forever Yours
Reviewer: debbie (Anonymous) · Date: June 15, 2014 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

Bob,

I love all your stories.

I hope you are planning to write more.

Thanks!

Debbie

Reviewer: jacket8 (Anonymous) · Date: May 18, 2014 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 191: In the Future…

Dear Bob -  I have just finished reading Forever Yours for the fourth time.  What can I say, you are an incredible story teller.  One big question?  About 3 years ago I read a story about Brian and Justin that was really excellent but also different.  It was very long and had Justin becoming wealthy thru his art work alone.  It also had something called "landing" and delt with Brian and Justin having additional close relations with other men while also keeping their relationship primary.  Like this story it had sub stories, photos and had the two investing and becoming very wealthy.  I just loved it.  The way it was written made me think that you were also the author.  I have looked for it, but never found it again.  Are you the arthor and if you are, where can I find it?  Please reply.



Author's Response:

What an honor that you would read this monster size story 4 times! I can't remember the name of the other story but yes, I wrote it and decided to take it off line. Basically it went too far revealing things that were not my secrets to share. I had a copy of it on a thumb drive but an ex-roommate used the thumb drive and erased it so now I don't have a copy of it anywhere. I wish I had better news for you but that one is probably gone. Thank you very much for your comments.

Reviewer: BrianNJustin (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2014 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 191: In the Future…

Just finish all the chapters, took me a while but finally anyway I like it but I just have some few corrections.

1. There are a lot of grammar and spelling mistake.

2. Some dialogue doesn't make sense.

3. You have too many supporting characters and because of that you had a hard time keeping tract of them. for example. Frenchie was jerry and Mark's Chef but in one chapter he became Brian and Justin's chef?

4. You have character with the same name but different spelling. You had accidentally put Trey as the Chef when it was suppose to be Tray.

I hope your not mad, I do like your story but I think this are some of the things you need to be aware of so you won't have the same mistake again in your story.

Anyway I'm off to read your story embraced. Hopefully I'll be able to finish it quickly.



Author's Response:

Thanks BrianNJustin for your review. Everything you say is true. I'm a lousy writer and will be the first to admit it. I'm working on a B.S. degree and don't write fan fiction anymore.

Reviewer: Elly (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2014 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

It's a great story with a very beautiful storyline, thank you so much!!!
I will miss them!!!



Author's Response:

Hello Elly,

It warms my heart to see some dust fly off one of the older stories as a new review lands there. You're so kind to give a comment, and one so gracious too. Thank you for the smile.

bob

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2014 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 33: Wedding Night

OMG that was HOT 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thank you for reading and comment Tash.

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2014 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 32: Billionaire’s Puppy

OMG I love jerry and mark



Author's Response:

me 2

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2014 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Family Secrets

OMG that was so intense but extremely well written I couldn't stop tearing up




Author's Response:

Thank you Tash; I can't say how many times I've read that chapter and wondered 'did I write that?'

Reviewer: Amber (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2013 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 115: Zoloft for Dogs

I've loved the story up until now you give such great description and suck detail to everything!!!!!!! But I'm very disappointed that you brought Lindsay back into the picture, I feel she should have gone to prison and been out of there lives, I'm strongly thinking about whether to continue reading this story, now that she is back in the picture.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I assure you that Lindsay does not get off easy, and realize that multiple subplots or in the story.

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2013 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 191: In the Future…

It took me a really long time, but I finally managed to finish this story.... All I can really say is that I absolutely LOVED it and it was worth every second I spent reading it! :D The only thing that got me sad was Hunter's death T_T.... Anyway, hope to read you soon in another story! :D Kisses!



Author's Response:

Due to health I got behind on answering reviews. Thank you very much for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 191: In the Future…

I love a really long story. This one kept me busy for a whole week! Thanks for writing! TAG



Author's Response:

Forgive my late response. I don't do much but sleep lately. Thanks Tag for reading and commenting. This one is long!

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revenge

I love this chapter!!! Thanks!

Author's Response:

Better late than never. Sorry I missed this review back then and the only excuse I have was poor health back then.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 5: Here Comes the Judge

ewww.  I wish all the disgusting info about Sap was pure morbid fantasy... but it is true and happening around us right now.  :(

I am just going to assume Debbie's OOC behaviour to her son is shock.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 3: Family Secrets

Its nice to actually LIKE Mel for a change.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: Leather Bear

“Goodbye Michael.” Justin said as Brian just stared at his old friend as he left the diner.

“Don’t trust him Justin; I can see it in his eyes when he’s up to something.”

“He asked me out tonight for drinks.”

“Did he ask for both of us to go?”

“No just me Brian.”

“Don’t do it. I’m taking him out of our lives completely. Our friendship is over.”

 

This was shockingly abrupt, and really without warning.  Mikey hasn't done anything different at all than what he always does.  I guess Brian just had enough and HE has changed in how he is handling things.

 

The ending makes me so sad.  :(

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

*snort*  

I don't know why I get such a kick out of Ted's glee, watching his boss be happy.

I felt like reading something familiar, so I'm rereading this story.  I'd forgotten how brisk the pace you set is.  I like the story line moves so fast, but as a woman I kinda miss the quiet, sweetness the guys could, at moments, have together.  Its interesting to get a guy writer's POV.

Reviewer: Taire (Anonymous) · Date: August 26, 2012 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

I watched Patrick 1.5 and loved it.  

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 16: Church Street

I certainly hope MIkey stays in Canada and not return to the Pitts.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2012 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Sting

This story is amazing. Will finish reading it tomorrow. Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: taire (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2012 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 16: Church Street

Michael is so freakimg stupid.  What a moron.  He deserves what coming to him.



Author's Response:

I really broke it off in Michael in this story :) Thank you for commenting Taire

Reviewer: taire (Anonymous) · Date: August 14, 2012 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

I'm late to the party for this story, but I love it.



Author's Response:

Hello there, and welcome to the party. It's truly wonderful to see a review comment pop up on one of the older tales - it lets me know people are still reading it. Enjoy and thank you.

Reviewer: Neoisevil (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 191: In the Future…

My friend told me about this site two days ago and said i had to read this story and since i found it i spent my free time reading it and finished it. I love this story and cant wait to see what other stories this site have. I am a big qaf fan but my fav site shut down a while ago i went looking for new cites cuz i totally hate how they ended the show... I am rambling anyways awesomw

Author's Response:

How wonderful of you to read and comment Neoisevil (love the pen name too). I was amazed how popular this story was and still is since it has passes 311,000 reads to date. My vampire story "Embraced" was also very popular but a bit like a crack fic however - it's very weird at times :) Thank you very much for joining Whispers, reading and commenting.

Reviewer: FREDDY335 (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Family Secrets

Congratulations! This story is beautiful and very immersive. I cried reading the scene where Gus is visited by a doctor. Brava!
Sorry for English but not speak it and then use the Google translator.
Hello ..



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting and no problem using a translator online. Google is pretty good at it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 48: Changes

Kinnitek is growing by leaps and bounds.  First with a jet plane then with limos.  Now there's a baby to come into the mix



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for all the wonderful comments. Forgive my late reply - I don't get messages alerting me of new reviews and it's been awhile since I checked. I really appreciate you comments very much.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 47: Big Bananas

Everybody is doing great except Michael.  He's digging himself another whole.  How stupid can the man be???

Submit a Review