Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For A Lesson in Loving
Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2014 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 24

I really love this story, but I noticed that their last night in Paris is missing from the story. Is there any way to fix that or was it left out intentionally?

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2014 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful story !!Perfectly written :) You're truly gifted !!Thank you so much for writing this amazing story.  xoxo

Reviewer: Tranceqaf (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2014 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

What an amazing story.  Very moving, I could barely get through the chapter when Andy was begging Justin to end it all.  A testament to your writing ability that you didn't become too graphic about what went in the 'Black Marketers' back room.  It almost made it worse to imagine it.  

Reviewer: Pitio (Anonymous) · Date: November 19, 2013 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 24

amazing, emotional and wonderful story! Thank you so very much for this and I  hope you keep writing you truly have a gift. Fantastic and gripping :D

Reviewer: chenee1988 (Anonymous) · Date: August 25, 2013 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 24

this story was absolutely amazing. i do hope that you are officially persuing a career in writing because you have a true gift this story so filling from beginning to end and left an ere of completion with both the characters and the readers, well done :)

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 24

This was very well written. It was sad and dark, not normall my thing , but I wanted to see it through to the end ,which was excellant.

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 24

I really enjoyed this alot,it was incredible,and very sad too ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 23

:(

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh my god,im crying so hard here!!!

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

:)

Submit a Review