Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Justin at home
Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2012 01:44 PM · On: Justin is home

ooh i can't wait for more, is there going to be more? i hope so :D

Reviewer: marietta (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Justin is home

Hi Mia, I hope that you will tell us what happens with the boys and Matt in the continues of this story. Metka



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 04:26 AM · On: Justin is home

It's a great story so far. I would love another chapterssssss :P Please?! Pretty please?! :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: March 14, 2011 02:32 PM · On: Justin comes home

This Matt is really anoying, but a good story. Thanks. The end seems a bit sudden.



Author's Response:

He really is anoying. The story isn't done, there is a sequel :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: December 02, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Justin comes home

Can you please continue this story.... I know that there could be so much more to this wonderful story.... You could make Matt even crazier in his crush on Brian that Michael ever was. Just please don't let Matt hurt Justin physically.

 

Thank you for writing this awesome fic

Reviewer: Curious George (Anonymous) · Date: November 16, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Justin is home

I just read 'Justin Comes Home', which I really enjoyed, then came looking for a sequel.  Unfortunately, it looks like this one has been abandoned, so I won't start reading it.

Your completed stories are great.  Thanks for those, and I hope all is well with you.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Justin is home

Im spaming you.  I had to register to comment and realized that by adding your unfinished stories as my favorites I'd get notification when you posted a new chapter, sooooo.....

I'm all set up, you can continue writing this awesome series now, please?! Or I'll keep commenting knowing you get notification of new reviews, LOL.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Wow, all that just for me? I'm flattered :D

Don't worry, I'll get back to my 'normal' writing schedule as soon as 'Criminal minds on Liberty Avenue' is finished :)

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Justin is home

Nice.... they both got each other the same anniversary present...  that's true love...  I hope Matt doesn't turn out to be some kind of psycho axe murderer or something.... 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Matt will make an appearance in the next chapter, and he is most definitely nuts; that's all I'm going to say ;)

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Justin is home

What a great anniversary for Brian and Justin and love the bracelets!



Author's Response:

I thought so too, and I loved the bracelets when I saw them on Tiffany's site :)

Thanks.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Justin is home

That's gonna be some party! Gus will have plenty to tell his friends when he gets back.



Author's Response:

Oh, it'l be a party alright, and all his Toronto friends will be green with envy ;)

Thanks.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Justin is home

Love the pics of Gus and JR's rooms and how shocked Mel was when she saw them. Looks like she's finally seeing how Justin has turned Brian's life around. Its good he caught the girls up on the Matt drama, he's still delusional as ever.



Author's Response:

Aren't they great?

Mel is beginning to see that maybe Brian isn't as much of an asshole as she's always thought.

The girls needed to know, they needed to keep the kids away from him.

Thanks.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Justin is home

great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Lesley (Anonymous) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Justin is home

great chapter.. i'm with justin, hopefully no incidents with matt is right..

can't wait to see what happens next...



Author's Response:

Thanks.

I'm afraid niether you nor Justin will get your wish, sorry.

Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Justin is home

Happy Gus's birthday indeed! Brian's so cute - though I'd never admit that to his "face" ;-)



Author's Response:

I thought that was such a Brian thing to say ;)

I wouldn't either, he might smack me :)

Thank you.

Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Justin is home

Love this series... can't wait for the next bit to see what Matt has plotted next.

Oddly enough, I had a harmless semi-stalker named Matt in High School... maybe it's the name :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad.

That's funny, it might be the name, not that I actually know anybody by that name :)

Thank you.

Reviewer: M_elle (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Justin is home

Nice update!  I'm really enjoying this story. Thanks for for writing it!

Michelle



Author's Response:

Thank you, and you're welcome :)

Reviewer: waytotheend (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Justin is home

I really like this story. Justin and Brian are so happy together and I'm so happy that they're so hapyp and ahah I don't find hard to dislike Matt because in the banner you used Riccardo Scamarcio for him and let's just say that I'm not a great fan of him. But anyway, I've really liked this chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

It's my wonderful friends Masterglory/Gloria that makes my banners, she's the one who chose him to 'play' Matt :D

Reviewer: darkraven (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Justin is home

great chapter, hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you :D

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Justin is home

excellant. love that mel had an epiphany abt lins, hope it works out.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

I think had an epiphany too, I don't think either of them realized what was missing.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Justin is home

that's what family does for brian. changes him for the better. i'm glad mel is getting a chance to see the real brian. relaxed and happy. also i'm glad that lindsay isn't jealous of justin any longer but a bit envious of what he shares with brian. i guess it is time for the girls to work on their relationship.



Author's Response:

Yeah, a decent family can do wonders.

Mel needs to see the Brian Lindsay sees, and she needs to realize that he is no threat to her.

The really need some time to be a couple and not just parents.

Thanks :D

Reviewer: Lesley (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Justin is home

Great chapter. Gus is so cute.. it would be so cool to see brian and justin have a real wedding, just to shove it in matts face.. its good to know everyone knows about him and his foolish crush on brian that will go nowhere..i hope that jackass doesn't get invited to gus birthday... 

can't wait to see what happens..



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Yeah, Gus is cute :)

Everybody needed to know about Matt, he could have caused to much damage otherwise. Don't worry, he's not invited.

Reviewer: M_elle (Anonymous) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Justin is home

Just rereading some stories I am following...not sure if that is a good or bad thing to do, now I just cant wait for a new update all over again!

Im trying to actually leave comments now.  Ive been a lurker for well over a year in this fandom.  Since my BJ "addiction" doesn't seem to be fading in the least, I figure you writers deserve to know how very much your continuing stores mean to me.

I mentioned this in another story, but just so you know, I just love the pictures you include in your stories.  Wlhile I do have quite the vivied imagination (probably why Im still so into this fandom - smirk), it's a nice way to plunge into a scene and have it all layed out for you visually.

Great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Comments are the food us writers live off, so it's always nice to get some :)

I've been in the fandom for about a year and a half, and it's not deminished in the least, in fact it's grown a little :D

I'm glad you like the pictures, I love when other writers do it too.

Reviewer: perle84 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Justin is home

Now I#m really anxious to know what Matt will do and I want to know how the birthday will take plce. *hug you*



Author's Response:

So glad you still like the story. Updates are coming :)

Reviewer: perle84 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Justin comes home

What a little shit. *grr* This Matt is really annoying.

The whole story is great and I loved o read it. Now I'm up to the sequel. *smile*



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it, even if you did hate Matt. Then again, that was the point ;)

Hope you like the sequel too.

Reviewer: Annjeela (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Justin is home

Loved the rooms.  I do believe that you're right, Brian would be more careful to ensure all kids are treated equally.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the rooms :D

Yeah, Brian is like tht, he remembers what it was like when he was a kid and wants to do better.

Thanks.

No results found.
Submit a Review