Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For The Thorne Saga
Reviewer: wingnut1974 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 01:44 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Love these stories.  Hope will eventually finish them

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 11:41 PM · On: The Thorne Saga

Cute!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2011 03:07 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

I have to say absolutely fantastic.. 

I have laughed at every chapter and its now 4am and I can finally go to sleep

Thank you its been so much fun reading

Reviewer: junko (Anonymous) · Date: July 23, 2011 12:29 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Hellow

    I hope you are well.

    Ireally like your story.  hope you write again soon.

                                                              junko

 

      

Reviewer: Ceci (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2011 02:04 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

I enjoy all your stories. I've read them a few times (okay, more than a few) - especially the Talisman of Time series. You're a wonderful writing. Please keep writing...

Ceci



Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you like my stories. I've been workiing on Thorne III, while I've been away. And yes, eventually the Part II of And So Moving Forward will finally appear. Just be patient with me a little longer.

Reviewer: Sue (Anonymous) · Date: March 24, 2011 02:13 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Miss reading this story.  Any updates coming????



Author's Response: You'll be happy to know that I'm working on Thorne III, which should cover Thorne's trip to Milan with Brian and Spyder. So I'll be back.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 06:39 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Another excellent chapter!

I cant wait until Justin's show in Cincinatti!  Will you be going back to writing the original story?



Author's Response: Thanks for comment. Yes, I will eventually catch up with Justin's show in Cincinnati.....in And So Moving Forward, Part 2.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 06:27 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Crazy family indeed!

TWO chapter update!  How very awesome!

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2010 02:55 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Great chapter, looking forward for more.

Reviewer: Debbie (Anonymous) · Date: September 07, 2010 10:45 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

I love the stories and this series.

I have read it more than  once.

Please, keep up the writing!

You are truly a gifted writer.

Debbie

Reviewer: Suzyn (Anonymous) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:40 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

You are SUCH a fabulous writer - I can't believe you are wasting your time on this drivel.  Let's go back to your old type storylines, puleeeze!!



Author's Response: Just for the record...I have enjoyed the freedom of playing with all the characters in the Thorne Series. (smile) Maybe I've had a bit too much fun. This story is winding down. Once it is completed, I will be returning to the regular Talisman Series....since you asked. (smile)

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2010 01:57 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Another great chapter.   WHen I see you post another chapter, I know it is going to be a great day



Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked the chapter. I'm glad my little story brightened you day. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:43 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Awww, the babies feed Justin!

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:14 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

YAY!  Another chapter!  Love how Brian and Justin are just happy to sit back and watch all the drama take place all around them.  LOL



Author's Response: Sometimes just sitting back is the best strategy...especially when this group all go into OTT mode. (smile) Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2010 09:11 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Looking forward in what happens next. :)

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 10:34 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

OOoooo.  Who is it?

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:16 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

I feel sorry for whomever on the other side of that door. :)

 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 03:46 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

must be danny

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 11:04 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Love how Brian pretends to be upset at the interogation lol now who do we on the other side of the door

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:21 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Great chapter. 

 

 



Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. I'm glad that you liked the chapter. With all these characters all talking at once...you never quite know what going to happen. LOL

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 09:18 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Aww.  The family all egging each other on to new heights of sillyness.



Author's Response: And no one does sillyness better than the people around Thorne. (smile) Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 07:33 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Amazing how one little puppy can make so much comment and trouble



Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. I didn't want to resort to a actually talking Thorne. But he says so much just by his presence...I think it's the wrinkles. (smile)

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:09 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

Great chapter.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:45 AM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

I like how Brian has simply submitted to the wiles of both Justin and Thorne, as illustrated by:

Finally, from sheer contentment, Thorne dropped down on his full tummy in the middle of the kitchen floor. Thorne then looked around.

“What’s he looking for?” Debbie asked.

Justin shook his head and simply called out, “Brian, can you come here?”

Brian casually entered the kitchen. “What is it, Sunshine?” was all he got a chance to ask…because Thorne walked over and dropped down on top of Brian’s feet.

Thorne made himself particularly comfortable, causing everyone else in the room to laugh.

“Now how am I supposed to move?” Brian asked, looking down at Thorne.

Of course, Brian is the last to know he has been manipulated:

“This is Justin’s puppy, and for some reason, that I can’t figure out, he enjoys pinning me down,” Brian said.

At that point Calvin and Hunter returned with the additional chairs.

Calvin couldn’t resist making a comment. “It’s only been a week. I can’t believe that Justin’s got the puppy trained so quickly.”

“You don’t really think Brian’s lost control of things, do you?” Trace innocently asked Blake, as most people started moving toward the table.

Justin, Gus, and Nicky couldn’t stop laughing at the expression on Brian’s face.

Very enjoyable read.  Really looking forward to your next post!
Michelle

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:47 PM · On: The Thorne Saga II - A Visit To Bri-tin

why am i waiting for something to happen?

nice update.

No results found.
Submit a Review