Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Yay they got married! Come on Jen think before you speak.. the door was locked!!! They really don't care about B/J's privacy



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Aw daddy Justin!! Sometimes I don't know how Ben can live with Michael.. Great chapter



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

:)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

I love how Brian and Justin work together



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:20 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Ahh I think Lindsay is jealous!... Brians reaction is great



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:15 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

so cute.. :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Ah stupid Michael.. he just don't get a hint.. Nice chapter



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:44 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Such a great party, glad everyone had such a great time. Also glad Brian let Michael and Lindz have it. They are so delusional and nuts, to actually think Brian would just dump Justin like that. Brian has grown up and finally come to terms with his relationship with Justin.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked this.

Michael and Lindsay needed to be told, but I'm not sure it did much good ;)

Thank you.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:24 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

So glad their home is done and how quick they were to christen the place! Looking forward to the reception, but I don't trust Michael and Lindsay as far as I can throw.



Author's Response:

That's just them, christening as much of the place as soon as possible :D

I wouldn't trust them either.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 06:59 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Loved most of the reactions, but Lindz and Michael need a reality check. The fact that they can't see how much Brian loves is sad, hope they don't do anything to ruin Brian and Justin's day.



Author's Response:

Michael and Lindsay are selfish cunts ;)

Thanks.

Reviewer: scrub13 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:13 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Wonderful ending to this story. Loved the vision of Brian assembling the  wedding cake and the simplicity of exchanging their rings.  Well done yet again.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I would have loved to see Brian asseble a cake :D

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:01 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

if brian thinks that little talk is going to do the trick with michael and lindsay, boy is he ever wrong.

it was a nice chapter. the rings made it special.



Author's Response:

I know, those two are clueless and selfish when it comes to Brian.

I thought so too, the family needed to be part of their celebration.

Thank you.

Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:50 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Yea!

...except, this is just the end of this part, right? ;-)

JK (or not) :P



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Maybe, it seems to be the general concensus that I should do another sequel, so perhaps.

Reviewer: darkraven (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:32 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

that was great. is there going t more in this story?



Author's Response:

Thank you.

I don't know, maybe some day in the future, right now I have too much going on to take on more.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:26 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

wonderful story.  thanks deb



Author's Response:

Thank you, and you're welcome :)

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:25 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

too bad about those bed friends, glad the rest of the gang was so supportive

great story



Author's Response:

Yeah, jalousy is an ugly emotion :)

Thanks.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:29 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Great ending...but... I hope there will be a sequel..because Mikey and Lindsay really need to be "kicked to the curb"...for their spiteful, hateful and childish behavior towards their "best friend"....



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm not sure a sequel is in my future, but who knows. I still have 9 WIP's I'm working on, so it's not going to be any time soon, sorry.

Reviewer: gert (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:27 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

I love this story.  Great ending.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Lesley (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:44 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

what bloody pricks.. i would said something a lot stronger than that.. great story....



Author's Response:

Oh they are that, but Brian is too happy to really get into it with them :)

Thanks.

Reviewer: Rainbow (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:52 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

I love your story I can't wait to see what happen next.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: LumCheng (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

oh, LOL!

that was funny XD I wish I would've been Mikey :P

Naw, but I liked it a lot, that they acted like they've been living together for a lifetime and feel so comfy around each other.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it.

They have been living together a lot over the years. THey know each other very well.

Thank you :)

Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Double checked this AM- the Story Table doesn't list chapter 7 and neither does the drop down menu. And I can't access it using the NEXT and PREVIOUS functions from ch 6 or ch 8.

 

Weird. :)



Author's Response:

There is no chapter 8 :D That must be the mistake, I'll take a look.

Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:50 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Oooh.... can't wait to see what Linz & Mikey try to do at the party... should be a blast! :)



Author's Response:

I think they'll find themselves dissapointed by the lack of support :)

Thank you.

Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Love this series & was re-reading it... um, chapter 7 seems to have mysteriously vanished :(

 

Oh, well... off to re-read the sequel!



Author's Response:

THank you so much.

That's weird, I can see chapter 7, have you tried again?

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: August 17, 2009 05:16 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

 

Great fic...   I am glad that everything went off without a hitch in time for the wedding reception... I hope if Mikey does do something really stupid at the party... the suit he picks out is nice enough to be buried in... lol...



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Yeah, the boys were really happy about that too :)

LOL, that's a nice image, I'm quite sure he won't survive a direct confrontation with Justin, or Brian.

No results found.
Submit a Review