Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin - Mobile Friendly!
>
Reviews For Dares and families
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2015 12:21 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Really enjoyed this series and disappointed to see it hasn't been finished, really left us on a cliff's edge and I so wanted to follow more of the Emmett and Ben relationship

Reviewer: tataniastorm (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 02:50 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Oh I so wished this would have been finished. I like that someone else sees how Deb let mikey get away with murder and put the blame on Brian all the time. Ty for sharing.

Reviewer: Rattan23 (Anonymous) · Date: December 15, 2014 04:38 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Any chance of another chapter?  I keep checking.

Reviewer: wingnut1974 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 08:29 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I really really really love this series but I have to wonder; are we ever going to see the rest of it?  Please please please

Reviewer: Netta (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2013 08:49 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

do u think ull keep going with it? or u gave it up? i was preety good i finished both stories in no time i hope u wont leave me hanging



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:59 AM · On: The Dare

But I wonder, what if it were Brian Cliff flirted with? How hard will it be for Brian to refuse?

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:52 AM · On: The Dare

I like the 'Taylored' added to Kinnetic. Very good play with words.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:31 AM · On: The Dare

Yesss!!! Brian bottomed in front of everyone. Shows how much he trusts his Sunshine. Lovely chapter :)

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:10 AM · On: The Dare

A month only? And what's monogamous? Aside from no fucks, how about blowjobs and handjobs, are those banned too?

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

please please please continue this, it's just too good not to! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I've actually started the next chapter, but it's slow going ;)

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: August 21, 2012 10:13 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I love your stories I'm always checking the authors section to see if I missed any of your stories.I know it has been three years since you worked on this story, is it possible for you to do and epilogue (sorry for the spelling) on this story to let us know how Michael fared in the justice system and the repaying of the stolen money ? I must admit the character of mikey always makes  me wish for  death, dismemberment he just sucks the life out of everyone. I have read other authors vilolette7 for instance she writes 45,59 or 70 chapters and never finishes any of them (only the one chapter ones) I don't read her or two others because there you are hanging and no explanations on the story, no closer, they keep writing new stories with promise but these too are never finished. 



Author's Response: Sorry I didn't answer the other comment before now, then you wouldn't have had to write again *sheepish* As I said in that one, RL is for shit right now, but I do have some stories I have updates too. I'll be posting a new chapter to one of my stories later today :)

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: August 18, 2012 04:53 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I keep checking because I have read so many of your stories, I really enjoyed this series, are you going to finish this one? It is listed as not done and the last word was tbc, please consider adding a ending for your fans.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do plan to finish it, but right now RL is kicking my ass, but I'll try to get back to writing asap.

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: August 05, 2012 09:30 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

will  more chapters be added ? I love the story and hope you will finish.



Author's Response: There will be more, I'm just not sure when, my muse has been quite the little twat lately ;)

Reviewer: shinya_diey (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I really like this series very much ^^ Are you planning to finish it? *puppy eyes*



Author's Response:

Reviewer: k (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2012 04:10 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I really hope you finish this story ... I can't wait to see Michael go down and hopefully Deb will learn a lesson or two herself.

 

Just a quick note ... the boys apparently had lunch twice in the same day in chapter nine.... between the police station and the lawyers and then Cynthia had lunch for them again at the office afterwards.

 

So please please please finish this story and all your other wonderful but unfinished stories you have on the go

 

K



Author's Response:

Reviewer: soul1essharpy (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 09:52 PM · On: The Dare

Wow, thanks, I loved this! So is this complete or is there more to come? It says TBC so I wasn't sure...



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 25, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

love your stories are you going to finish the incomplete ones



Author's Response:

Reviewer: mary (Anonymous) · Date: July 20, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

it's good, but are you ever going to finish it?

i didn't realize it wasn't finished or i wouldn't have started it since it looks to be abandoned...

aggravating... to say the least...



Author's Response:

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I love your stories :)

I love the relationships you have created between all the characters and I've enjoyed the OOC stories, as well as the AU ones.

I hope you update and finish your unfinished stories, and write some more. I'd love to read them XD



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2011 05:00 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Could you please please please finish this story .... I really really really want to know how this story progresses. I want to see Justin and Brian reach six months and start doing it RAW... and I also can't wait to see what happens with Michael.... I am addicted to anti Michael stories lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm so happy you lke this story and I promise to finish it, I just have a serious case of writers block :(

If you like anti-Mikey you'll probably like most of my stories; they are almost all anti-Mikey since I don't like him, at all.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

LOVED THE SEQUEL AND THE ORIGINAL.  I WONDER IF THERE IS MORE SEQUEL.  LOVE YOUR WORK!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

There will be more of this, I promise, I've just have a case of writers block.

I'm sorry for the late reply, but for some reason I never got the mail about this comment.

Reviewer: rewr (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

update ssssssssssssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooon



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you :)

I'll try, but I'm having a bit of writers block, but I am working on several things, so hopefully it's over soon.

Reviewer: aqua (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

brilliant so far..... michael is pathetic.. he needs jail time.. .as for deb.. seriously, helping people doesnt mean u can then get away with shit like that.. good for tossing her out hehe :)

 

love b n j.... and their support system



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm sorry I haven't replied to this before, but for some reason I haven't been getting notifications.

Deb is totally blind to any and all faults Michael has, in her eyes he is perfect and can do no wrong.

Reviewer: Alyse_SaFyre (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I love this story, I hope it gets another update sometime soon...I've reread this little series at least 5 times already....lol, I'd love to read a new part to it! :)

Awesome story! Happy Writing,

<3Alyse



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I will update, at some point, just not sure when at the moment, but fret not, I've never abandoned a story yet, and I have no plans to :)

Reviewer: scrub13 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Another great chapter to this story. I love the character of Deb, but she(like many parents) are quite blind to the faults of  their grown children. Michael is very content in letting others fight his battles for him. She needs to let him grow up or simply refuse to keep enabling him.

I just hope that charging and suing Michael doesn't have any negative impact on Brian's new found serinty and self esteme. Michael always was more than good at pushing Brian's pity button.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

I think Deb has a lot of wonderful qualities, but she has a one track mind when it comes to Michael.

The thing is, Michael and Brian doensn't see each other and Michael can therefore not push any of Brian's buttons. He has Justin and the rest of the family to support him in this decission, that ultimately was Justin's anyway.

No results found.
Submit a Review