Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin - Mobile Friendly!
>
Reviews For Dares and families
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2016 08:01 AM · On: The Dare

That was some dare!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2016 07:32 AM · On: The Dare

Now Ted will be part of the business. And Brian finds that he doesn't mind not tricking.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:20 PM · On: The Dare

Can't get over Mikey's attitude.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:56 PM · On: The Dare

Taylored Kinnitik.  Couldn't be more perfect.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:51 PM · On: The Dare

And Kinnetik is born.  Or is it Kinnetic?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:43 PM · On: The Dare

It's about time Brian told Mikey off.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:38 PM · On: The Dare

You had me scared.  Whiny Mikey strikes again.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:28 PM · On: The Dare

See it's not so hard.  Though Mikey has shown no respect for Justin sine day one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:23 PM · On: The Dare

The perfect dare.  Hope it works.  I love how Emmett explains that Brian is causing Justin to be undervalued.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2015 04:34 AM · On: The Dare

Great story. I see it was written some years ago and was TBC but no matter - it was a fitting place to stop even if it does not continue. I really like this Brian and Justin dynamic and I love it when Emmett gets to be the supportive friend:-)

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 12:45 PM · On: The Dare

Can't wait to read more about their adevntures and how easy or difficult it is for either of them to resist temptation.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 03:57 AM · On: The Dare

Sunshine is so smart, anticipating what Brian needs.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 03:19 AM · On: The Dare

Can I love Emmett more than this? :)

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2015 12:21 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Really enjoyed this series and disappointed to see it hasn't been finished, really left us on a cliff's edge and I so wanted to follow more of the Emmett and Ben relationship

Reviewer: tataniastorm (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 02:50 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Oh I so wished this would have been finished. I like that someone else sees how Deb let mikey get away with murder and put the blame on Brian all the time. Ty for sharing.

Reviewer: Rattan23 (Anonymous) · Date: December 15, 2014 04:38 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

Any chance of another chapter?  I keep checking.

Reviewer: wingnut1974 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 08:29 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I really really really love this series but I have to wonder; are we ever going to see the rest of it?  Please please please

Reviewer: Netta (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2013 08:49 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

do u think ull keep going with it? or u gave it up? i was preety good i finished both stories in no time i hope u wont leave me hanging



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:59 AM · On: The Dare

But I wonder, what if it were Brian Cliff flirted with? How hard will it be for Brian to refuse?

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:52 AM · On: The Dare

I like the 'Taylored' added to Kinnetic. Very good play with words.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:31 AM · On: The Dare

Yesss!!! Brian bottomed in front of everyone. Shows how much he trusts his Sunshine. Lovely chapter :)

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:10 AM · On: The Dare

A month only? And what's monogamous? Aside from no fucks, how about blowjobs and handjobs, are those banned too?

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

please please please continue this, it's just too good not to! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I've actually started the next chapter, but it's slow going ;)

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: August 21, 2012 10:13 AM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I love your stories I'm always checking the authors section to see if I missed any of your stories.I know it has been three years since you worked on this story, is it possible for you to do and epilogue (sorry for the spelling) on this story to let us know how Michael fared in the justice system and the repaying of the stolen money ? I must admit the character of mikey always makes  me wish for  death, dismemberment he just sucks the life out of everyone. I have read other authors vilolette7 for instance she writes 45,59 or 70 chapters and never finishes any of them (only the one chapter ones) I don't read her or two others because there you are hanging and no explanations on the story, no closer, they keep writing new stories with promise but these too are never finished. 



Author's Response: Sorry I didn't answer the other comment before now, then you wouldn't have had to write again *sheepish* As I said in that one, RL is for shit right now, but I do have some stories I have updates too. I'll be posting a new chapter to one of my stories later today :)

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: August 18, 2012 04:53 PM · On: Family divided (sequel to the dare)

I keep checking because I have read so many of your stories, I really enjoyed this series, are you going to finish this one? It is listed as not done and the last word was tbc, please consider adding a ending for your fans.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do plan to finish it, but right now RL is kicking my ass, but I'll try to get back to writing asap.

No results found.
Submit a Review